お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/01/2018

    Termometro e igrometro da montare dove si vuole in macchina sul camper o in casa , le cifre sono moltro grandi e quindi e visibile da lontano, viene alimentato con una batteria piccola da 1,5V. Ottimo come sempre la qualità prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    ottimo prodotto perfettamente funzionante sia come termometro che come igrometro e compresa anche la batteria a bottone ..ricevuto nei tempi previsti..prezzo veramente competitivo..al prossimo acquisto..

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2019

    It Works as expected. Temperature is precise, but It is very slow to stabilize te reading. Plastic is very cheap an I broke the battery cover to insert the battery. But it works even without the cover. Is ok for the price. Battery was included in the package.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2018

    Nice meter to have lying around, its accuracy, well very good. It displays both temperature and humidity and it is very good for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2019

    c'est la deuxième fois que je commande ce produit. il est assez précis. par contre cette fois il manque la batterie !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2017

    Compact with large display. Battery cover could have been designed better as it was difficult to open and close. Overall quite happy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2017

    Duper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2017

    good product. the mesurement is right even for the humidity and the temperature

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    discreto prodotto ,NON ha la cornice di modo da poterlo incassare a pannello ,ottima qualità per il prezzo pagato .un po di differenza di dati fra uno e l'altro ma è scusabile anche dal prezzo . difetto fisico è il tappo della batteria che non si estrae bene , nel complesso non male x questo prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2017

    I tested the temperature this displayed again a standard laboratory mercury thermometer. I figured I couldn't get a more accurate reading to compare it against. I was surprised! Both showed exactly the same temperature! I cannot comment on humidity as I have nothing reliable to compare with. Only one small problem; the plastic cap that covers the battery is very stiff with poor plastic that deformed first try even though using a quality and correctly sized screw driver.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,345円
    • 1,570円
    • 605円
    • 605円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,682円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,458円
    • 2,580円
    • 14,024円
    • 3,253円
    • 1,121円
    • 11,892円
    • 13,014円
    • 4,599円