お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (106)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(106)
    • 5スター(93)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-01 07:25:16

    Spedizione velocissima, ottimo prodotto

    コメント
  • AeGiS
    BE
    2017-07-27 06:17:47

    Nice bright waterproof led and easy to mount. I use this product to repair Product ID: 1044826 Aluminum Turn Signal Motorcycle For Harley. The inside of this turn signal was 5W led power, these Car 3W cob led give more light than orginal 5W... Easy to build in the Harley turn signal bij mount it inside the rubber and use the bold to mount it inside the reflector.

    コメント
  • Dankoni
    RS
    2018-08-06 02:44:23

    I took red for kids go kart. They are bright and for that price best buy! Maybe only cons... two aluminum parts should be connected better (back tube and front disc with leds)

    コメント
  • JoopV
    NL
    2019-04-03 10:52:54

    Ordered 2 pair . But they are total different type . Although both have the same order number and both labels are identical, One pair is the right type and shows 3 Watt Output ( 12 Volt , 0.29 A mp) the other pair has only 1 Watt Output ( 12 Volt , 0.09Amp. How is this possible?

    コメント
  • MikCh
    GR
    2017-01-18 12:07:28

    Great little lights.Its quite bright.Probably im going to replace the lengthy wire for better performance

    コメント
  • 2020-01-07 13:27:46

    Le produit était parfaitement conforme à la description du vendeur. Je suis impressionné par la qualité et la puissance de la lumière qui correspond parfaitement à ce que je recherchais. Je recommande sans hésiter ce vendeur.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 17:44:37

    جيد

    コメント
  • weedar
    NO
    2020-09-02 08:09:24

    Ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 08:42:27

    Nagyon jó

    コメント
  • 2020-05-07 13:14:57

    quality and the light produced is awsome

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,564円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,531円
    • 1,482円
    • 1,043円
    • 1,361円
    • 530円
    • 2,971円
    • 317円
    • 1,748円
    • 424円
    • 3,714円
    • 1,167円
    • 848円
    • 1,030円
    • 1,697円
    • 954円
    • 530円