お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/01/2018

    A well crafted wind shield. A little heavier than I expected it to be, given the fact it's aluminium. I don't mind because the wind won't blow it allover the place. Just a little bit more to carry in my backpack. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2017

    Odlično, čvrsto, trajno i korisno.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2021

    迅速な配達、製品がうまく見える。 試すのを待ってる 売り手に感謝します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2021

    ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2020

    安くていい 言うまでもない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2017

    отличная штука. все очень просто логично довольно недорого. но зато дико удобно достать эту штуку при довольно сильном ветре и спокойно готовить чем искать чем же закрыть от ветра горелку... рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2019

    Bought these for my single burner camping stove and they are ideal for helping the stove stay alight in moderately strong winds. Good quality, heavy duty.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Бърза доставка,пристигна за 12 дни.Качествен продукт-идеален за къмпинг с удобна и здрава торбичка за съхранение и транспорт.Препоръчвам го.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Super wind shield. High enough to make a sort of chemney around the pot, increasing the efficiency of your stove. Highly recomended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2020

    かなり

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 409円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,405円
    • 3,280円
    • 6,444円
    • 3,397円
    • 936円
    • 936円
    • 2,343円
    • 12,889円
    • 1,991円
    • 3,514円
    • 3,514円
    • 936円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,757円
    • 4,686円
    • 1,991円