お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (560)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(560)
    • 5スター(502)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/02/2021

    私の記事は通った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    フィットし、動作!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    The front hole is OK, but the two side hole is just decoration for me. It needs a very long and skinny screws, what I don't have, so I fixed it with a rubber, wich is hold the cam in place well. Overall it's do the job, and holds the camera angle also in good position!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2017

    Print quality is a little scratchy, but it fit fine on my Furi-Whoop It's taken some tumbles from higher than one floor of my apartment and it's still holding together. You will need to add a cable tie, or a dab of hot glue to hold the camera in proper, but otherwise it's a good fit. If you're thinking about a custom colour, be aware that sharpie will not stick. Try paint or dye.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2017

    I used this mount for another frame and it worked pretty well. I didn't use the holes of the mount, but now the camera is stable. Frame is: 90mm Carbon Fiber DIY Micro Mini FPV Quadcopter Frame Kit 2mm Thickness Support 720 Coreless Motor After a month the mount cracked, better get a printer and print your own!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2020

    それが大好き 優れた FPV AIO カメラ n vtx n 優れた画像。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    к сожалению не подошла по размеру к моей камере, но всегда можно подрезать и посадить на суперклей)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2018

    Òtima mercadoria, ótima qualidade, gostei muito da mercadoria, já voei usando esse suporte e ele é muito bom, parabéns.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Крепление крепкое, держит отлично. Очень похоже на печать 3D принтером.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Good camera. Has a little fisheye effect but not disturbing. good quality for a good prive

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,804円
    • 4,150円
    • 4,038円
    • 1,682円
    • 448円
    • 6,394円
    • 1,233円
    • 784円
    • 1,345円
    • 784円
    • 3,028円
    • 1,121円
    • 784円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 4,263円
    • 5,385円
    • 1,345円