配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for cooking in the oven

    2016-11-28 20:06:40

    Something square, I would have liked more rectangular shape, but just fit the measurements of my oven

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 06:22:18

    حلوه

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    as described

    2018-01-29 05:24:46

    These arrived and are as described. They are quite thing and seem to be a little bit “sticky” on one side. So they won’t slide around the bench you have to actually peel them away. But there’s no adhesive so pretty good. Washed one in hot water with soap with no worries. So should work as a liner in my mini oven.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Très pratique

    2013-12-04 12:08:03

    Tapis de silicone fin, très pratique, ne tient pas de place lorsqu'il est roulé, le dessous adhère très bien au plan de travail et le dessous n'adhère pas à la pate, utlisé pour la porcelaine froide

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really a good product

    2014-03-11 03:45:02

    silicone mat with good quality serigraphs diameter that allow for good use in the production of cakes .....

    コメント
  • Nut
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2017-11-03 01:57:59

    Thin and smaller than expected (my fault for not checking the size). It stays in place on kitchen counter when in use

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2º Recepção de Artigos comprados na Banggod

    2017-08-10 04:57:06

    Bom dia Estou satisfeita com o site até ao momento, aguardo pelos artigos restantes. Obridado. Cptos Teresa da silva

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produit de cuisine

    2017-06-04 19:17:38

    Bonne qualité avec un prix raisonnable, merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a

    2017-03-29 04:35:10

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ease of use

    2016-12-18 21:40:55

    I have found this fondant mat to be very useful, especially as I've been making mini christmas cakes and this mat has helped me with icing them

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!