お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (379)
  • 画像 (76)
  • ビデオ (9)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(379)
    • 5スター(360)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/08/2021

    Otlino!は、Tyro79に装着し、プロセッサーにラジエーターを追加し、フレーム保護の下のタワーに収まる、完全に正直な2K 60FPSを削除しました。 この価格にはアナログはありません! 例:https://youtu.be/LXdbZfj_JFY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2021

    これは素晴らしい小さなカメラです。 250gのZOHDドリフトの鼻に使用しています。 プラグを差し込むと録音が開始され、プラグを抜いて停止します。 撮影したビデオからいくつかの画面を添付しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2021

    カメラが作動してる 軽くて快適。 2v1 2番目のスタック用の少し短いケーブル。 レンズの焦点は調整されません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    ottima camera con registrazione HD.. Non è la prima che acquisto, ed il prodotto si conferma ottimo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    イン5タゲン 👍🏻💪

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2018

    Got mine within 4 days shipping, First impressions It's very well made, the mounting procedure is pathetic IF going on a 20x20 stack, ALL the components are to close to the mounting holes meaning IF using the standard M2 plastic standoff and nuts the standoffs and nuts get in the way of the components and it can not be tightened down properly, In the bag of screws there are 8x tiny little rings these are threaded and really help, out of the box I noticed that there is NO writing on my camera lens surround, In every picture and video I've seen of the Turtle V2 it should say "TURBO EYE" AROUND THE CAMERA LENS it doesn't say anything AND IS IN FACT TOTALLY BLACK ALL THE WAY AROUND, I have messaged Caddx.us and Banggood about this but still waiting for a reply, So far communication from Caddx.us is none existent, One thing to keep in mind, Runcam ALWAYS message me back within 24 hours, I've not tested how the Turtle V2 performs yet as I'm still stuck trying to install it into my 2.5" Quad, 4x pictures are to show NO Turbo Eye printed on the lens, 1x picture showing the tiny little ring parts holding the board in place, You need the same 4x tiny rings under to board, Just waiting now to hear back from either Caddx.us or Banggood about the missing writing "TURBO EYE" to see if this is either a Fake, Clone, or just something Caddx.us did to the final release of the Turtle V2, Hope this helps people, fly safe :-)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2020

    ND8フィルターが付属しているので驚きました! 素晴らしいカメラで 他の人を信じていない 私は4つの艦隊を全部カメを使っていて 素晴らしい働きをする 信頼性が高く、シャープな画像、素晴らしい露出とホワイトバランス。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    Embora não se compare frente GoPro, a qualidade de imagem dessa câmera é excepcional. Vale a pena o investimento para registrar os voos em alta definição.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • kev8792
    GB
    29/11/2018

    This is my second Caddx Turtle V2 from Banggood, and AGAIN there is NO "TURBO EYE" printed around the lens like advertised in the pictures above... I Messaged Caddx.US about this and they told me some ship without the "TURBO EYE" Printed around the lens but they have assured me that it is indeed a turbo eye lens Finally got it sorted on how to mount the turtle on a 20x20 stack, the supplied screws and other stuff you get are just a pain in the ass, Not test flown this yet just working on the desk, seams to be ok

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2018

    Was strange to see HD camera from Caddx without sound in V1 and bright out colors. The V2 has it all, but still would like to see the AUDIO out pad for FPV long range joy! Now colors look more natural, and easy to change in post production. Great lens! With 155°FOV, bigger than Runcam Split Mini v2 (also has similar button, only split v2 looses them all the time..) Over all great camera for HD footage, no big latency for FPV, great for Wings such as miniArWing (perfect even for it). Is very lightweight can be easy used with even 2" mini quads! For real smooth HD footage!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 12,287円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,781円
    • 1,449円
    • 7,882円
    • 1,854円
    • 8,113円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,665円
    • 7,998円
    • 17,387円
    • 10,201円
    • 2,317円
    • 2,191円
    • 1,894円
    • 56,687円
    • 10,541円
    • 810円