お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (265)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (10)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(265)
    • 5スター(257)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SteweSu
    EE
    2020-01-03 16:02:47

    Pretty nice camera. Works well. Haven't tried out with FPV goggles, but over WIFI it works well and is easily configurable. Only thing what I can complain: those little resistor and capacitors near to mounting holes. If you are installing this camera, just keepin mind do not to break them, like I did.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 20:11:38

    Caddx Tarsier 4k , just perfect, the phone app very easy to use (full manual setting) if you don't like the app comes with a wee joystick remote too. You also get a longer data cable for the cam and ND filter. Very nicely packaged.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-04-04 18:52:21

    was looking for a lighter capable HD camera from my long range 8 inch cruiser build did not want to carry the weight of a GoPro if you’re in the market for a similar product look no further easy install easy to operate in the app is awesome thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-03-10 05:00:00

    This camera kicks Ass ! brilliant and about the best out there. great colour balance on standard settings, very sharp focus and cool in both senses of the word. U3 memory card needed , and format to 64kb packet size before using. also check the lens lock rings are secure as mine were both loose and half unscrewed, don't want lens falling out while flying ! a little more quality control perhaps caddx

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 12:49:50

    maybe it is not a GoPro but I would say that we are almost there, I really like the videos and in addition I no longer have the Crash problem as the camera is more repaired and I carry less weight

    コメント
  • 2020-02-22 04:06:12

    best cam, top 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 00:19:25

    ras. très bon produits

    コメント
  • bandit
    UA
    2020-02-15 09:57:19

    лучшая комбокамера

    コメント
  • 2020-02-04 15:31:16

    Top Caméra !!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 11:33:31

    BEST FPV caméra actually !!!! Many thanks Banggood ;)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,640円
    • 1,490円
    • 7,517円
    • 2,875円
    • 4,685円
    • 1,438円
    • 3,194円
    • 8,519円
    • 915円
    • 1,085円
    • 1,284円
    • 1,651円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,234円
    • 423円
    • 9,584円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,010円