配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good camera(99)
  • great camera(30)
  • great picture(30)
  • good image quality(18)
  • good quality(16)
  • fast shipping(10)
  • low camera(9)
  • nice camera(7)
  • good price(5)
  • great colors(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (859)
  • 画像 (153)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 10:26:13

    After some flies is ok. Great image quality in all whether. I mounted on Tyro79, but I cut a little bit of the lateral metal frame, lent is bigger than stock one, but the quality is amazing. Until now no bug. You can check many reviews on YouTube of this camera.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 06:24:05

    Хорошая камера со светлым объективом, чувствительной матрицей и большим диапазоном входящего напряжения. Богатая комплектация. Доставка по России быстрая, курьерская. Покупкой доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 16:22:07

    I have ordered a Foxeer Falkor 2 micro, and this Caddx Ratel. I should say that, i prefer this one's image, because its more natural, doesn't have that digital feels like the falkor has. Light handling in day time is perfect, at night i could try it out yet. The only thing was strange for me, that the lens are used in this model a bit bigger on the front, not the usual one's. It was a great buy, i love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 14:33:00

    very nice colours! it makes flying so much fun to see so clearly. miles ahead of cheaper cameras such as FOXEER Razer. it's worth the extra money! fits in most 3 inch frames and geprc mark4

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 05:06:27

    recieved is great condition....quality was better than expected ...one of the best cmos fpv cam...worth buying . recieved after 20 days in india...due to chinese new year holiday

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 09:19:23

    no había tenido una cámara tan buena como está, se pueden volar de noche con esta cámara y tiene buena definición. fue muy buena compra. gracias banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 06:14:49

    very nice camera the only complaint is that I had to buy a foxxer step up which should be included in the box just like the joystick in which case they would get more sales for 5 inch builds.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 16:29:00

    Für mich zurzeit die beste Kamera. Schlägt sogar die Foxeer Falkor Micro 1.8. besonders bei Dämmerung zeigt sie ihre Stärke. Das Bild ist super natürlich mit leicchtem HDR. PreisLeistung top.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 05:39:23

    magnificent fpv camera! best price quality. build quality is one of the best I've ever seen on a micro cam. the lens is clean, no dust and focused from factory.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 06:45:41

    i really love this fpv cam!!! smal, sturdy, adjustable, noise free & super clear image, affordable.. my opinion: this cam has everything you need for brilliant fpv racing :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 86  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!