配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • great camera(31)
  • good camera(21)
  • great picture(9)
  • nice camera(7)
  • すべてのレビュー (289)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(289)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-17 23:45:48

    Video quality is good. I swapt the camera on my Diatone R349 with this camera and it was amazing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 08:42:38

    Great cam for daylight and low light. I use it on this https://www.banggood.com/custlink/3K3GZAe3FU In daylight I recommend this ND filter https://www.banggood.com/custlink/mK3v9ABvLL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 02:54:17

    Not tested yet, looks like any other Caddx camera.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-15 05:14:53

    Really great camera, the picture is far crisper than my more expensive Foxeer Predator V3. Only thing it needs is more mounts. Highly recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 01:26:45

    great micro camera, better than the runcam eagle in my opinion. bought 3 and will buy again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-07 15:52:42

    très bonne camera le rendue dans les lunettes est impeccable. très belle couleurs et la gestion des contrastes est nickel!👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 08:23:51

    i realy like this camera, even more than the runcam micro eagle perfect settings from the factory! plug in and enjoy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 10:21:46

    Great camera. I just can't figure out the best settings

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください