お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (121)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(121)
    • 5スター(119)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-19 07:48:43

    Can't really review it due it being smashed in the shipment. I have 3 other Caddx cameras of other models that all has have had very good packageing, this Ant camera however, does not. Only a paper package and the camera in a plastic bag, with no foam or solid material at all.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-06 22:19:21

    chegou em perfeitas condições apesar da caixa simples de papel e um tanto danificada ainda bem não danificou o produto eu acho ainda não conferi e não testei precisa embalar melhor para o transporte

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 16:06:19

    Nice camera but I wanted bigger field of view. This camera is a little bit better than runcam nano 3 but runcam nano3 (old lens) has bigger fov. Also runcam nano 3 new( lens) Has a little bit bigger fov

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-07-15 05:32:45

    best camera for for all whoops or toothpicks fit in a canopy from Eachine twig and namelessRC nano400 VTX

    コメント
  • Ryan70
    NL
    2020-08-22 12:31:57

    All seems ok. Nicely delivered in 2 weeks time 👍🏼. Little camera with accessories for a nice prize.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 12:33:06

    Great little camera 😁 works great on my little pick.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 18:42:59

    Llego en tiempo falta probar.

    コメント
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-09-23 07:58:28

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 01:53:16

    envío rápido. tiene buena pinta esta cámara.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 05:43:31

    cool little camera, well packed, didn't yet tested. nice package content inside 🙂

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,707円
    • 1,287円
    • 1,057円
    • 1,600円
    • 1,660円
    • 9,179円
    • 2,988円
    • 462円
    • 2,528円
    • 1,302円
    • 2,444円
    • 10,664円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,561円
    • 1,088円
    • 2,625円
    • 4,269円
    • 1,256円