配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 08:44:31

    Really nice. Can get it going straight out of the box. Good manual too. Antenna is telescopic and extends to just over 650mm. Tested it on both power settings and transmission is clear and easy to tune in to. Better than expected. Can highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-12 09:55:10

    a Atena não veio como estava no anúncio... anúncio nao era verdadeiro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 04:45:53

    Share to: CZERF CZE-7C 1W/7W Wireless PLL Stereo FM Transmitter with Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits - B This shipment arrived but DID NOT INCLUDE THE Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits When I ordered the unit I selected the B option to include Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits and paid for this - the email from Banggood confirmed this but complete order did not arrive. I have emailed Bangood and am waiting on their reply. Very dissapointed because my home position needs an Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits Jim ollins

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 08:54:12

    Works ok, perfect for Church broadcast "Drive-in" style during lock down. The picture has been updated to remove the external antenna and now has the picture of the actually included antenna. On low power we get about a 1Km radius range, which is perfect, we do not want to disrupt commercial FM stations. High power will probably double that, but I have not tested the range on high power.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-08 08:54:03

    Works ok, perfect for Church broadcast "Drive-in" style during lock down. The picture has been updated to remove the external antenna and now has the picture of the actually included antenna. On low power we get about a 1Km radius range, which is perfect, we do not want to disrupt commercial FM stations. High power will probably double that, but I have not tested the range on high power.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 15:47:13

    O vendedor NÃO É HONESTO. eu comprei o produto completo com a antena externa ao ar livre e o vendedor entregou o modelo com a antena interna. paguei valor a mais por um produto a menos. Este vendedor da este GOLPE em todas as compras que vem ao BRASIL. ele é um SEM VERGONHA.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 20:42:58

    Have only tried this inside the house, but it seems to work ok even on one watt output- can hear it in the car up to a block away, and that's with the inside antennae.

    コメント
  • Jim
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 01:12:07

    I received the unit in working order and it puts out Low and High power. Unfortunately it comes with a normal telescopic antenna and not the one specified in the advert ! I got over 1.5km reception with this antenna set-up so not too bad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 03:00:55

    Ik geef geen sterren, wand ik heb het parket niet ontvangen. Dus geen enkele ster. Misschien kunt u mij helpen, wand het is allemaal Engels . in afwachting Mvg T.Koerts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 11:54:57

    We received the fm transmitter. It is working fine (loud and clear). We received it well in advance than what it was expected. Thank you .

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!