お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(100)
    • 5スター(89)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • m3mksa
    SA
    2020-05-31 22:30:41

    •مدة التوصيل اسبوعين ممتازة تأخرت ثلاثة ايام عند زاجل صار لي خلاف معهم. •طول الأسلاك متر واحد قصيرات. •الهيكل الخارجي الازرق براغية مرتخيات غير مشدودة وبعضها ما يشد فادم. •فيه صوت برغي داخل لازم افكها واطلعها واتأكد من توصيلاتها. •مدخل الهواء والغاز يحتاج قفيز لشد الهوز ما

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-09-15 10:55:24

    Pictures are what comes in the package. So far, everything looks to be correct. However, my system came with the EU style plug. It does require 220v, I just need to figure out if I need an adapter or not. I'm really hoping the CT312 performs as described because I plan on using this a lot in my little repair shop. System is heavy and well constructed, includes all the parts (shown in photos). Am looking forward to firing this thing up later today.

    コメント
  • dadei
    SA
    2020-04-29 10:53:51

    وصلت ولكن يبدو انها مستخدمة ☹️ جربت القطع جيد وكذلك اللحام . وكان هناك تاخير في التسليم

    コメント
  • moukas
    GR
    2020-03-01 01:46:55

    Good packing and it works pretty well considering the price. The consumables quality is not that good and some times can cause problems with the operation. Other than that it works fine

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 15:27:56

    Im Lieferumfang sind die Zugentlastungen der Steuerleitungen nicht montiert und es sind nur 2 kleine Schrauben beigelegt, ich bräuchte aber 2 mehr, also insgesamt 4. Bitte liefern Sie mir diese nach. Es waren 4 Schlauchtüllen dabei, also 2 zuviel. Wollen Sie diese zurück? Wo kann ich erfahren, wie die Schweissfunktionen funktionieren, im Handbuch ist darüber nichts beschrieben. Wie Pasmaschneiden funktioniert ist mir bekannt..

    コメント
  • 2020-02-25 11:32:35

    la verdad me a sorprendido mucho. muy buena y en 2 dias en casa

    コメント (3)
  • Janssen
    NL
    2020-01-14 07:37:12

    Looks ok for the price. have been looking some reviews on youtube before buying. chipment came within the shown time. only minus was that the ground clamp came damaged inside the box.

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-09-23 03:40:26

    بعض القطع غير متوافقة مع ما جاء بصورة الطلب على الموقع ولك الماكينه تعمل بشكل جيد نرجو الاهتمام بأن تكون نفس القطع هي التي نشرت على الموقع بحيث لا يرغب العميل ٦ مراجعته لكم والطلب القطع الاصليه التي تم نشرها عندكم شكرا على سرعة التوصل

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 23:06:58

    same my order thank you

    コメント
  • Gerard
    FR
    2020-05-07 04:22:38

    ne colle pas du tout a l'amorçage électrode 2,5mm pour 80 ampères voir photos

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,594円
    • 13,462円
    • 18,129円
    • 8,917円
    • 6,357円
    • 3,846円
    • 26,071円
    • 29,704円
    • 213円
    • 3,952円
    • 43,046円
    • 29,632円
    • 7,782円
    • 10,470円
    • 319円
    • 13,770円
    • 23,927円
    • 17,736円