配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(582)
    • 5スター(537)
    • 4スター(40)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 15:28:22

    Produto bom, chegou no Brasil no tempo esperado, a pesar da crise que o Covid-19 causou. Infelizmente ficou preso nos correios por mais de um mês porque os correios no Brasil são uma porcaria. Produto parece de boa qualidade, parece cumprir o que promete, mais só terei certeza depois de utiliza-lo por algum tempo. Por enquanto Recomendo, é realmente muito bonito e não tem nenhuma imperfeição :D.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 05:50:20

    Super. It's a very nice product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 09:45:18

    Watch received in great condition and would like to recommend it to other gentlemen and it took me 2 weeks to receive the item.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 05:22:43

    Really nice looking watch. I get compliments on my watch and it is 10% of the price of my old watch. Keeps perfect time, waterproof and looks great. A good deal! Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 07:07:11

    I've ordered and received the black/gold one, and it is a beautiful watch. I'm very happy with it. Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 01:04:21

    Very nice watch. Braclet is very durable and has the same briliant blue color of the watch.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 01:32:52

    Nice looking watch.To early to tell how good a timekeeper it is. Very pleased for the price I paid for it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 01:42:15

    kualitas sedang, pengiriman lambat

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 05:56:45

    kvalitní zpracování, vypadají luxusně, zatím jdou přesně

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 13:14:13

    Formschöne Uhr!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!