配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 11:14:17

    La fermeture éclair est décousue ou plutôt elle n'est pas cousue à un endroit , donc pas hermétique.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 06:53:01

    Perfect, very satisfied with this enclosure! It fits my CR-10 + Control box very well. :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 03:08:56

    Parfait ! qualité extra !! je suis comblé !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 05:51:55

    Boitier original Creality, grand modèle, aucun défaut. Livraison en ordre.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 16:36:08

    Good quality of product. Alfawise U20 fits properly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 12:47:05

    Seems a well built item for the price. When they said "Big" however, this really is just that. Bigger is better, yes? In my case, it was too big. Not the items fault, entirely mine for not measuring the location properly. So I will keep this back until I get a bigger printer (and the space to put it into) and have ordered the smaller version for my Ender 3.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-08 12:09:08

    It’s massive. Seems too big for an Ender 5 but if it will do a lot, it will do a little. I can get in the thing and close it. quality is spot on though and it was delivered super quick.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 15:01:22

    good enclosure. a little pricey, but you can't find anything better for the price. fits my ender 3 with spool holder next to it and plenty of space to put stuff. I hung a light from the top. very happy with it

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 21:12:15

    Got the package ridiculously fast. Easy to assemble. Still waiting on my actual printer, so I'm not sure it fits yet but I did check prior to purchase and it said it would.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 09:49:30

    It was bigger than expected :) But it will fill its function. Sad to say I was missing one set of pipe part 2 but got one more of set part 3. I will do some 3d prints to solv this. Realy fast delivery :)

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!