お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/07/2019

    se ve bien y queda perfecto en mi moto, me quejo de la calidad por la cerradura y la llave, la cerradura no parece que este hecha para soportar exteriores, y la llave parece que se podría partir si se le hace una mala fuerza, aunque se ajusta perfecto al precio que tiene

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2016

    A little more thought required. Needs a little rubber in slot for brake lever (I glued in a little piece of inside-out garden hose), otherwise it will damage your brake lever. You can see the scratches on mine. Also not sure whether constant pressure on the front brake could damage seals and rubbers over time?? Will ask my mechanic next time I see him. It fits well and works fine with minor mods for short periods at shops etc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2019

    Buena calidad del metal y sumamente resistente. El color me pareció perfecto y brillante. Respecto a la rigidez, me parece de suma resistencia. Difícil de romper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2019

    el pedido llegó a tiempo bien el embalaje

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2019

    chegou de acordo o divulgado.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    Muchas gracias. Excelente producto. Muy buena calidad. Lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2016

    Had to sand some edges and add some foam because the whole is too big for my grips, but good in general

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2019

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Verhindern dass Ihr Motorrad gestohlen wird. Diese Sperre ist robust was es dem Dieb schwer macht das Fahrzeug zu stehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2017

    Very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,390円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,506円
    • 3,361円
    • 2,317円
    • 902円
    • 1,390円
    • 2,665円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,201円
    • 1,158円
    • 3,592円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,665円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,622円