お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (911)
  • 画像 (90)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(911)
    • 5スター(852)
    • 4スター(50)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2021

    OK ありがとうございます ご注文は完璧な状態で到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2020

    はんだこての破壊を掃除するのに最適です。 パッケージの時間に到着し、よくパック、言うまでもなく、製品の説明。 私は問題なくお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2019

    Das Produkt kann gut verpackt an. Die Lieferzeit lag im gesetzten Zeitraum. Die Qualität ist auch zu diesem Preis absolut zu empfehlen. Es erfüllt absolut den Nutzen. Die Wolle kann leicht ersetzt werden. (auch sehr kostengünstig). Würde ich mir definitiv erneut kaufen. Für diesen Preis ist das Produkt sehr zu empfehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2018

    Great to clean the tip of the sadatore, I would say essential or almost. Recommended! ----------------------------------------- Ottimo per pulire la punta del sadatore, direi indispensabile o quasi. Consigliato!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Box suffered during shipping... Bigger than expected! Nice little thing! ;) A bit hard to open, but not impossible. A Little paint imperfection, but nice overall!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2017

    This is very useful tool when you need it. Only drawback I can think of it the weight. It is a bit too light - it wonders around while dipping of the tip.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2016

    На вид хорошая, но в работе не могу сказать пока не использовал. Посмотрим нужна она или нет. Качество нормальное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    非常に速い船積み。 品質は本当に満足です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2020

    全てが素晴らしかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2019

    I received this cleaner today and I am asking myself how could I have lived without it so far. It works efficiently and it is even good looking. Finally, the price:absolutely cheap for what this cleaner will do for you. Strongly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.22
    • US$7.41
    • US$5.66
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99