お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (207)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(207)
    • 5スター(197)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-11 20:56:23

    great customizable LEDs. very bright quality and well made. 3D printed a mount and I can see them from a pretty far distance. plus I set it up so it blinks with my Warnings so I know when my battery is low without hearing the buzzer. lots of options with BetaFlight. they don't seem to drain the battery much. will buy more!

    コメント
  • 2017-11-13 07:48:27

    Using 2 of these with Digispark controller on my Mini Talon plane for red and green lights. Planning to buy more. It is cool that you can extend digital output on the other side of the board. They are also pretty bright so totally recommend!

    コメント
  • 2018-10-09 11:08:55

    Not byet tested but the PCB quality is OK. it looks as per the website description satisfied Non collaudato ma la qualità della PCB è OK. soddisfatto

    コメント
  • 2016-08-12 05:30:00

    Perfect size to mount on the back of the multicopter. Very intense light. Clear view at far distance, perfect for orientation. Perfectly compatible with Cleanflight to configure the color patterns.

    コメント
  • Simon
    IN
    2018-09-09 08:03:07

    Excellent LED strip and tested on Omnibus f4 pro v2 running INAV. They are bright LEDs. No heating issues. It weighs 3gm.

    コメント
  • 2017-09-06 10:01:33

    great LEDs. very bright easy to program via BetaFlight. mounted on a 3Dprinted mount soldered on FC programmed in BF.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-30 04:38:04

    excelente leds configurables para tu dron y con una variedad increíble de configuraciones fácil de instalar y configurar producto muy recomendable encima un precio super barato

    コメント
  • ksenon1
    RU
    2017-07-27 00:29:14

    отличная схема светодиоды яркие советую приклеить их термоклеем иначе при краше светодиоды отлетают

    コメント
  • pernati
    RU
    2017-02-09 11:48:29

    Отличные диокики для коптера, правда советую их приклеить, от падений слетают с контактов. Я лично проклеих их супер клеем

    コメント
  • Naralex
    RU
    2016-12-29 02:27:28

    Проверить пока не могу. А так сделано аккуратно. Для 210 рамы мне кажется слишком длинная, лучше поискать по короче.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 583円
    • 264円
    • 424円
    • 317円
    • 211円
    • 211円
    • 838円
    • 528円
    • 1,380円
    • 211円
    • 742円
    • 158円
    • 255円
    • 211円
    • 211円
    • 317円
    • 530円
    • 292円