お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/05/2021

    まだわかりませんが、私が使用したいアプリケーションにとって、これは良い選択肢だと思います。リニアがもっと精密な制御を提供してくれるので、測定側の接続が非常に強固なので損失を減らすのが好きです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2017

    Attached pictures show poor soldering job on the 50A leads of the sensor. Passing 50A in these joints would melt them. After re-soldering, everything works as expected. Good product overall.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    Good quality for price, fast shipping 15 days delivery to Greece. With shipping option ( Priority Direct Mail ) not under customs control! Very pleasant buying experience ..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    llegó rápido

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2020

    分離されたものとして機能する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2019

    Non ho avuto modo di provarlo, ma sembra essere tutto ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2021

    優れた製品、取引および配送システム。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    Looks like a well made board, has 2 outputs, one buffered and one direct from the ACS758 sensor. I'm going to connect these to a MinumOSD to get accurate current and mAh usage on my FPV models. My original order never arrived, but I contacted customer service and they promptly resent it and this time the boards arrived, so thanks for the good service Bangood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    I use it to know the drawn current on my drone. NAZE32 + Cleanflght can read the output of the ACS758L and calculate the rest of energy still available in the battery.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    As was said before, the solder joints are a bit too thin. This can be easily fixed to increase the conductivity. It is fairly good in terms of quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.40
    • US$4.19
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.98
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99