お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (486)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(486)
    • 5スター(454)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/11/2016

    Very very bright leds on a nice soldered board. I had troubles getting it to work with the examples from ADAFRUIT. Turned out that the pin labled 'DIN' on the board is NOT the data input !!!. After changing it to the 'DOUT' pin everything worked fine. Maybe this would be a nice addition to the product description.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2020

    DIYMore Pro Mini Str (Arduino pro mini クローン) にフックし、Adfruit NeoMatrix サンプルスケッチの例を修正し、すべてがうまく機能します。 完全な明るさで非常に明るい。 タイル張りのディスプレイを作るパネルがもっと増えるのを待ってます...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2020

    素晴らしい

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    Come descritto altrove i pin sono al contrario ma il prodotto funziona perfettamente li ho presi per fare una lampada da tavolo con colori e luminosità variabile controllata da telefono ma sono rimasto stupito dalla quantità di luce che generano , li ho dovuti regolare al minimo xche al massimo arrivano ad assorbire 1ah a pannello a 5v e la luce è troppa

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    I was beginning to think all the boards were bad but it turns out the rear silk mask has din and dout reversed. be nice if that was mentioned in the product description!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2017

    I purchased the "CJMCU 64 Bit WS2812 5050 RGB LED Driver Development Board" from Banggood.com on March 2, 2017. I was very disappointed at first that I could not get this LED matrix to function, no matter how I wired it to my Arduino Uno (or Nano) and no matter what sketch I wrote or used. Nothing I did could get it to work. Testing the individual WS2812 LEDs showed no problems, but I did notice that the front of the CJMCU-8*8 board had printed labeling showing "WS2812B-64 RGB LEDS". This was clearly incorrect as it was obvious from just looking at the individual 6 pin LEDs that they were in fact WS2812's, which they were supposed to be, so the "WS2812B" label was a printing error. This made me suspicious of the quality assurance (or lack thereof) of the manufacturer of this product. When I continued my visual inspection of this board by turning it over, I discovered a very disturbing issue with the board and the cause of my inability to get it to function properly. The back of the board was also incorrectly printed. The entire printed surface of the board was printed upside down. This caused the individual markings on the back of the board to be reversed. Not much of a problem for the name "CJMCU-8*8", but a big problem for the 6 pin labels. Since the board was printed upside down, the pin labels were reversed and the DIN pin was incorrectly marked as "DOUT" and vice-versa for the DOUT pin, which was erroneously labeled as "DIN". This caused me to hook up the board incorrectly, trying to power and control the WS2812 LED's from the wrong side. No mystery that it never lit up that way. As soon as I connected my inputs to the pins that were mistakenly marked as "outputs" it worked just fine. Since then the board has worked well, so I am just disappointed that I wasted so much time trying to figure this problem out. It seems that other people have had the same problem with this matrix board and it continues to be shipped this way, so I probably should've checked the comments on the BG web site before I wasted my time troubleshooting it. I hope future purchasers of this item will read this, examine the board they receive and save themselves from similar frustration. I have included two photos that graphically demonstrates the problem cause by this printing error.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2020

    グループ購入または一括購入で購入できる販売で大きな価値を望みます 9 は他のプロジェクトのために別の 12 ボードを発注します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2021

    到着予定より数日早く、静電気防止用ビニール袋に詰められたアイテム。 関連ライブラリとうまく連携し、明るい色。 お勧めです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2020

    素晴らしいパネル ネオピクセルライブラリで数分で作動しました 非常に明るいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • BDRVIP5
    HU
    12/10/2020

    素晴らしい製品です。ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.43
    • US$14.99