お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (129)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(129)
    • 5スター(126)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/01/2021

    まだそうじゃないけど、よく見える。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    まだ試してない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    These WS2812 5050 are realy fun to play with and this time I order a round one to stick on the back from my Nano Talon. So looking for a ring with fit I check the sizes from each, found this one and on the website is the size Outer diameter 38.4mm, 27mm inner diameter But that is not so.. The real sieze is Outer diameter 50mm, 35mm inner diameter. So it is way to big.... Hope BG team wil change this fast..... Anyways again a great product from BG.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Smaller than I expected but looks like good quality. well packaged in anti-static bag. Connections are fairly small solder pads. Haven't tested it yet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    The magic circle :-) The most difficult is a serial connection. But I saw easy to go chips.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2018

    Just wire it and load the neopixel library , you are good to go. Quality product from seller and banggood. Another satisfied product from BG.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    description is not correct. approx. Outer diameter 38.5mm, 27mm inner diameter. that's better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2018

    Je l'ai fait fonctionner en quelques secondes et le rendu est magnifique. Attention livré sans fils

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2020

    DIY LEDクロックに最適。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2019

    Awesome LED board, great quality and very bright. Addressable LEDs are nice to use. Fast shipping from banggood, very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,227円
    • 781円
    • 1,116円
    • 2,065円
    • 669円
    • 557円
    • 256円
    • 1,451円
    • 892円
    • 669円
    • 6,141円
    • 421円
    • 781円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,004円
    • 557円
    • 781円
    • 3,014円