お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (90)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(90)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-26 19:40:36

    I was finally able to use my tablet! When it arrived, it did not have the right plug! I contacted Banggood, and they sent me an adapter free of charge! I ordered the tablet on July 1st, so I thought I was going to be able to transcribe all my previous college notes by the beginning of the new semester. The semester just started this week, but I'm still excited. I understand it took so long for the separate items because of our asshole President Trump. Anyway, I included photos of the tablet, my

    コメント
  • Jo_Elle
    IT
    2020-10-24 03:58:31

    Il prodotto è arrivato nei tempi. Tutte le componenti erano in ottime condizioni e perfettamente funzionanti. Sono rimasta sbalordita dall'enorme funzionalità della penna, nonostante non si possa parlare di un tablet ad altissime prestazioni come molti altri sul mercato. Per l'utilizzo che devo farne io, questa soluzione è la migliore e più che sufficiente. Sono complessivamente soddisfatta. Unica pecca: la tastiera in inglese. Da software, è tranquillamente configurabile in italiano ma purtroppo

    コメント
  • Fedor
    NL
    2020-07-22 10:24:56

    Nice product, only problem I have is that I expected to get the newest version with the H6 stylus, because that's the version we can see in the latest review, H6 has an orange clip. So I'm a little disappointed about that. Shipping was okay and pretty fast from ES warehouse. Also some air under the screen protector, that's always a pity.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-03 16:53:47

    Excelente produto, chegou em menos de 1 mês, fui taxado em um preço justo, o sistema roda fluído, a caneta tem excelente resposta, impressionado com a qualidade. cons: tela reflete muito e aparenta ser fácil de arranhar, windows é windows e com as atualizações engasga a experiência, não tive problemas ao final. o teclado é modelo inglês, a instalação inicial não possui opção de português mas depois é possível baixar.

    コメント
  • Th Mc
    BR
    2020-09-30 17:40:45

    Chegou rápido e em ótimas condições, a sensibilidade da caneta é das melhores que ja usei e o corpo dela da a sensação de realmente estar usando uma caneta para desenhar.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 10:27:46

    So far so good. Pen looks used but working fine. Delivery was 1.5 days longer than expected from ES.

    コメント (1)
  • gorgiw
    AT
    2020-02-07 06:17:31

    funktioniert tadellos die Lautstärke ist Miss aber ein Mi Lautsprecher tut hilfe sonst ok

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 09:29:35

    Super

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 22:19:39

    received this today and I’m so happy, seems everything working excellent. thanks BANGGOOD

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 02:11:39

    Top product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 50,168円
    • 74,719円
    • 35,317円
    • 42,696円
    • 39,802円
    • 96,068円
    • 17,078円
    • 117,417円
    • 64,045円
    • 89,664円
    • 21,348円
    • 37,359円
    • 60,545円
    • 25,617円
    • 81,124円
    • 82,192円
    • 26,685円
    • 45,899円