お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (382)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(382)
    • 5スター(367)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/06/2021

    今日は到着した この頃はとても速い。 今では、少しの組み立てが必要です。 (写真参照) ちょうど4つの反振動ダンピングボールは、購入しながらこれを価値にします。 これは、自分でクワッドコプターを作ることを考えている人には必需品です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Доставка 17 дней. Упаковано хорошо, все доставлено без повреждений.. Виброразвязка компактная, легкая недорогая. Посадочные расстояния - 30*30mm с одной стороны и от 20 до 30 на другой. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2016

    Антивибрационная проставка, нормального качества, по размерам точно садится на отверстия в раме, а на нее контроллер. Буду пробовать поставить через нее FLIP32. Добралась до СПб за 28 дней

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2016

    Using this Anti- vibration for reducing the jello effect on ”JXD 510 G camera”. Added some protective foam from a video (graphics) card package. Caught with elastic bands to the landing gear of the drone (as you can see in the pictures). Cutting the clamping legs of the camera for perfect alignment. ALso

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    Fits REVO board exactly, weight only 6g, but overlaps some power lines on ZMR250's PDB v2.2, as you can see on photo. If you rotate plate by 180 deg, no overlaps detected. Nevertheless, good board.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • SIKVIP1
    IN
    06/02/2018

    quality of material is cheap plastic and rubber. it is lightweight and small ... would be perfect to load action camera on my hubsan X4 S501. I wish supplier would have given additional damper bushes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2016

    I use it for the fight controller (mini APM3.1 and PixHawk- Lite) and mobius cameras. It works good with the low weight devices. At least they operate as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2018

    I doubt it will survive hard crash but it's not its purpose. I'll try it to remove a bit of jello on my cam.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2019

    Good anti vibration mount for camera It weighs 6gm. I used it to mount Firefly micro camera and video quality improved a lot. Jello effect completely got removed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2017

    It corresponds the description. Will use with action camera on my quad or RC car. I hope, it can help a little.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 1,388円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 694円
    • 20,378円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 694円
    • 7,989円
    • 2,199円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,110円
    • 1,273円
    • 2,083円
    • 6,483円