お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/03/2020

    幸せ... どのような国からの配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2018

    works well

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2021

    非常に優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2018

    I really buy another CB09 beacuse it works so fine in my Cameo 3 the blade is wonder for work i just put in my Cameo 3 and the machine did my job, besides the product is of high quality i always buy my products in banggood because the really send quality and not quantity. I have bought several products this is my second shopping house of stuff what i buy always.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    i was looking for a real cameo blade and this product is the best is exactly the piece what i need it, and the material is a high quality I love it thanks bang always selling the best products you are my favourite store of shoping online.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    The shipping & delivery was really fast and cheap.The customer service team of this company was amazing! Always really polite and helpful in each step of the process. I'm definitely buying again from them and recommending to my friends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    I was looking for a good spare product for my new plotter which reduce the material costs for DIY usage. And I think I've luck this blade holder with its blades fits perfect in my plotter a silhouette portrait and does his job like the original one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2016

    Item came and arrived as described with no issues and no problems. Definitely recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    Tested and compatible with my Graphtec plotter. Very nice price compared to genuine Graphtec knives :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/05/2018

    so far so good fit perfectly my robocraft , it does the job at a fraction of the normal cost ! welle done thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.55