配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 01:21:46

    Everything works fine as described. However I have 2 issues with this product: - The size of the bell is larger than advertised. I had a problem fixing it in the space available. - The bell doesn't seem to be waterproof. The short manual sent with the product talks about a silicon joint, but there was no such thing in the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 18:59:03

    actually works

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 22:53:08

    very nice product firstly I'm worried about product that what quality will receive but after receiving corrier I'm glad😊 to seeing packaging and then quality of product. it's amazing💕😍 product and quality. it works about 250-350 feet very clearly.. thanks🙏🙇 to bangood about such kind of product...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 22:10:22

    Door bell system works perfectly and it has a loud tone and sounds great. I really like being able to change the tone for the holiday seasons! Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice unit

    2018-01-29 15:20:12

    This unit looks good and certainly is loud enough for our home. The unit is made with an US plug or an EU plug. I was sent an EU plug with an US adapter. This is very unsatisfactory. Now the unit hangs very farr out from the wall. Great product, poor filling of order.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 02:05:55

    works fine. 200m no problem (prob more but not tested) but should be line of sight. no buildings in between.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ander test

    2019-03-03 14:26:50

    Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 22:06:04

    Received the doorbell system and installed it in my home. Works perfectly, and is very good quality for the price. Thank you again Banggood!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works as described.

    2018-01-25 08:34:56

    Nice design, good quality, suitable price. Pay attention, in my case was added only one EU plug adapter.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 01:42:25

    perfect

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!