お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (204)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(204)
    • 5スター(177)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Kostas
    GR
    2020-09-10 11:04:11

    A very good beginners kit suitable to introduce someone to electronics.

    コメント
  • aserra
    US
    2018-12-02 09:53:06

    I ordered this kit a little hesitant due to the note on the instructions not being in English. Ultimately, I think that helped because I had to go look up the parts, make sure I confirmed polarity where it applied, and in general make sure I knew what I was soldering and where. I would recommend soldering/welding the IC Socket first and then the display - it will make the board more stable for the remaining work.

    コメント
  • yohizu
    IL
    2016-10-09 18:40:15

    No Instruction in English. No white dot on the resistor pack PR1 1K You can use this youtube Video for help : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYEogmpORVw Or the INSTURCTABLES Web site : http://www.instructables.com/id/C51-4-Bit-Clock/step2/Soldering-the-smaller-parts/

    コメント
  • bebeus
    RO
    2019-06-22 02:49:44

    The package arrived in good condition, even though the delivery time was very high. One look that I do not like at this watch is the presence of 0 that appears on the display until 10:00. Otherwise it's OK. I've replaced the buttons with longer ones to fit into a box.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-09 20:45:36

    looks like a really good little kit. Should be simple to build. Parts list and schematic are included on a single sheet front and back. I’m pretty happy but if there are any problems I will update here. :)

    コメント
  • 2017-02-16 14:59:49

    Ha llegado en buenas condiciones. Con todas las piezas. Ahora falta montarlo. Espero que funcione pues soy novato. Viene con instrucciones en chino. Ya he visto algun video de youtube donde lo montan.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-09 15:49:26

    Article reçu et conforme à la commande.Montage facile et intégration aisée dans un boîtier.(voir photos) Le tout pour un prix imbattable ! Seul petit reproche, ne conserve pas l'heure en cas de coupure de l'alimentation... Mais on le sait dès le départ...

    コメント
  • 2016-07-15 22:21:00

    El envió y empaque bien, Fácil de armar. Recomendado

    コメント
  • belean
    RO
    2017-10-02 12:08:57

    Rapid si usor de asamblat ,functioneaza perfect.

    コメント
  • Friend
    RU
    2017-05-19 10:29:41

    Отличные часы, но проблема с ходу установить время Excellent hours, but the problem is to quickly set the time, you need to understand ...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 1,068円
    • 4,701円
    • 2,884円
    • 694円
    • 694円
    • 213円
    • 533円
    • 854円
    • 533円
    • 1,816円
    • 961円
    • 3,953円
    • 426円
    • 640円
    • 1,709円
    • 747円
    • 1,281円