お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (102)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(102)
    • 5スター(91)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Sutnar
    CZ
    2020-06-16 00:31:05

    Měl jsem strach zda nedojde poškozené, ale přeprava byla v pořádku. nikde žádné promáčknutí a proražení. Celkem pěkně zpracované. Je dobré že je k tomu i návod na sestavení. Zatím jsem nezačal, ale doufám že to bude v pohodě.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-25 19:03:04

    This plane flies really well. It is important to note that if you fly it too slow a you are likely to experience a wing tip stall an then the spiral of doom. So long as you keep the motors just above idle it flies beautifully. I haven't given it 5 stars for quality because most of the foam components have mold press marks in them. These are really only minor imperfections though. I am running these racestar 2208 motors https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-BR2208-1400KV-2-4S-Brushless-Motor-For-RC-Airplane-p-1085433.html?rmmds=search&cur_warehouse=CN And

    コメント
  • Darky
    HR
    2019-10-21 06:24:21

    Everything arrived beautifully packaged, not damaged. Instructions with lots of thumbnails. My recommendation to everyone.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 15:39:49

    very good quality, i waited 2 weeks for my order, i am very happy with the plane. Easy handling

    コメント
  • 2020-02-23 21:38:33

    This as awesome easy to build n flying great using 1500 4s with 7” tri prop.

    コメント
  • litio
    MX
    2019-12-21 08:57:19

    el paquete llegó dañado ya envié tres mensajes por correo y no me an dado respuesta

    コメント
  • Shaun
    AU
    2020-06-23 17:53:37

    I liked it so much I bought a second one! Plus bangood also has spare engine mounts, so I've ordered 2 plus motors to make this into a C130 Hercules

    コメント
  • 2020-03-01 04:02:05

    Very good quality and well packed.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-20 16:57:00

    fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2019-07-29 20:49:30

    Actually bought two of these, one for parts and one to build. After looking it over I decided to convert it to a 4 1806 outrunner motors (more like a C130). Used a 4 n one ESC and an 8 channel FrSky X8R receiver. Put all motors on their own channel (can do Rudder / Throttle mixing at a later date) Maidend 7/28/2019 and it flew great. The take off was in about 2 feet. More like a STOL plane. Like Andrew Newton the battery, 3S 1300, went slightly towards the wing cavity. Plane flew at 1/3 throttle

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,835円
    • 14,813円
    • 5,114円
    • 29,733円
    • 44,653円
    • 9,782円
    • 40,907円
    • 7,673円
    • 10,540円
    • 31,438円
    • 5,008円
    • 33,149円
    • 6,392円
    • 1,917円
    • 8,098円
    • 2,121円
    • 8,525円
    • 13,853円