お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/11/2017

    Dobra jakość, pojemny. Trochę sponiewierany w transporcie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2017

    L'item étais endomagé, mais remplacé rapidement. Bon service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2017

    Le item défecteuse a été remplacé rapidement

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2021

    優れた取引、迅速な配達、迅速な配送

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2015

    Estoy muy contenta con mi compra y la recomiendo mucho. Tengo tantas tarjetas de comercios que ya no me entraban en la cartera y este invento me resulta muy útil. Es de más calidad de la que yo esperaba, las tapas son más resistentes de lo que parecía en la foto. Como es transparente puedes encontrar en seguida la tarjeta que buscas, yo las he ordenado por orden alfabético y las llevo en el bolso.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2017

    the book has 20 pages every page has 3 pockets. If the ID-cards are not printed on backside you can put 2 in each pocket. So you have space for 120 singelside printed or 60 doubleside printed cards. The fit of the pockets is not too tight so almost every card format fits.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2016

    I have bought 2 pieces and are very good quality for price. For the future buyers shall be known that every page has spaces for card only on one side.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2016

    nice appearance but the card holders are thin and will tear if your not gentle with them. This product to them 2 week past the expected delivery date for me to receive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2015

    In a country where you receive a card (or even a credit card, or discount card, or whatever) practically for every shop this will help you organizing your credit card mess. I can highly recommend this!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2020

    - 早く到着し、説明によると... 素晴らしい... 全て完璧! - 早く到着し 説明したように... 素晴らしい... 全て完璧! (Google翻訳者)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$37.94
    • US$26.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.26