お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (287)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(287)
    • 5スター(267)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2021

    商品のパッケージが本当に好きでした。 私が住んでいる地域、マランハオ市内に非常に迅速に配達

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2017

    Me llegaron varios flotadores para mi GoPro y mis cámaras de acción, la verdad, son funcionales, le quedan a todo tipo de cámaras deportivas, le encuentro dos cosas en contras, les falta calidad en los materiales y su precio, de ahi en fuera están excelentes gracias BANGGOOD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    Me llegaron un par de flotadores para mi cámara gopro y de acción, la verdad tiene buena apariencia, son funcionales, les falta un poco de calidad al material y voy a disminuir el riesgo de perder mis cámaras en el mar, en general me encantan gracias BANGGOOD

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2016

    Pretty strong yellow floater. Describing it as "Antislip" is almost false advertisement. Looks ok though. The Quality of the screw isn't that good though, in the middle of screwing in you have to tighten more to get it in. Also, the mount on the top doesn't have the perfect fit, which doesn't matter because it's always good to roughen it a little bit with a file, so that there is more friction. The little blue thing is pretty useless I think, as any major tension will brake the tiny cord. On the bottom of the floater there's a half cup like glued or soldered on to the thing, and it's not even. -1 quality for that. Shipping: 11 days to France with Standard Free Shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    llegó muy rápido hasta Nicaragua, la calidad es bastante mejor de lo que esperaba. se siente bastante sólido y funciona perfectamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2021

    それは大丈夫、非常に便利で実用的です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2019

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Wel done, plastic seems to be robust, and the yellow color make easy to be seen if lost in the water. Moreover it let the action cam to float if left alone

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    very useful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    I liked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$216.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$16.99