お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (175)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(175)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/03/2018

    Amazing packaging! Amazing wallet. Very classy and of high quality!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    The quality of this wallet exceeded my expectations.It looks expensive and good quality.I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    Love this wallet. Plenty of room for my cards and cash. Cards are held securely. Appears to be made of high quality material.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2018

    I am impressed with this wallet.I bought one for me and one for birthday present, and both colors are beautiful.The package was perfect.It looks much more expensive. It seems genuine leather.There are many cases for cards and money.And the zip around protects everything and make the wallet much more impressing. An excellent product. Thank you Banggood friends!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2022

    事故の正当な革製品 サイズ。 カードコインドアのコンパートメントが豊富で、優れた肖像画

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    It did meet my requirements, quality is good for what you pay, keeps cards cash and other stuff secured in place

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2021

    優れた品質の製品革非常に良いサイズもカード用の多くのスペースを持つキーボードです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2018

    Bardzo praktyczny, pojemny a przede wszystkim ładny portfel dla mężczyzny.Sprawia wrażenie małego,ale wbrew pozorom pomieści wiele. Polecam, dziękuję BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2018

    This is the best wallet I have ever purchased

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2019

    beklediğim gibi bir ürün tekrar teşekkür ederim

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.91
    • US$25.64
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.04
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$117.99