お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (796)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(796)
    • 5スター(708)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(21)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Blekid
    ID
    2019-10-29 05:20:26

    Mantap betul dah 😀

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-22 14:53:56

    Кошельки отличные, единственный большой минус - это отправка. После оплаты я узнал, что товара нет в наличии и отправили мне посылку только спустя четыре недели. В итоге доставка около двух месяцев.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 04:07:47

    15 günde Osmaniye / Türkiye adresime teslim edildi. Gayet güzel paketlenmişti ve anlatıldığı gibiydi. Sadece boyutlarını tam kestirememişim, o yüzden biraz kaba geldi. Kalite ve sağlamlık gayet iyi

    コメント
  • george
    GR
    2020-01-09 03:05:17

    it's perfect quality !!! and very modern !!!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-24 06:47:35

    Arrived in good condition and looks like the item ordered, will give further feedback after the presentation

    コメント
  • Michele
    BE
    2020-07-31 09:37:35

    beau cuir vintage, épais

    コメント
  • Jesus
    ES
    2020-07-07 12:35:33

    Perfecto. Me ha gustado mucho. es un poco mas grande de lo que esperaba, pero no mucho.

    コメント
  • Lelo
    ZA
    2020-02-18 10:03:02

    long awaited but the delivery took too long to arrive, almost cancelled the order. But I'm happy and my husband is happy as well.

    コメント (2)
  • Vasile
    RO
    2019-12-04 01:53:30

    Good quality, robust and resistant. Recomande for everybody.

    コメント
  • TB77
    NZ
    2019-11-22 02:23:51

    Very happy with this wallet for the price. Looks great. Not sure that it will be super durable, but for moderate use I'm sure it'll be fine.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,555円
    • 3,950円
    • 3,183円
    • 3,057円
    • 3,431円
    • 3,301円
    • 1,364円
    • 1,390円
    • 3,891円
    • 2,818円
    • 3,088円
    • 3,194円
    • 3,088円
    • 1,197円
    • 824円
    • 3,343円
    • 4,579円
    • 2,289円