お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/06/2018

    Ürün sayfadaki anlatılan ile birebir aynı. Kaliteli fermuar ve klipsler kullanılmış. Derisi kaliteli, iç gözler astarlı ve kullanışlı. Beklediğimden daha kaliteli bir ürün geldi. Fiyatına göre uygun bir ürün, tavsiye ederim. Ayrıca Türkiye'ye adrese teslimi 14 günde gerçekleştirmek bence başarı. Teşekkürler Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2017

    This's is my second order from banggood. As usual the product was excellent in its quality. Fast delivery. Easy to carry any items. It owns 5 stars. Good product.... highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2018

    Very practical fashionable bag. Only minor issue (niggle) is metal buckles which will damage ito wear and tear signs or looks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    This is an awesome bag! Love the color, appears to be really nice quality. Perfect size for a very reasonable amount of things. Very pleased with this purchase, would definitely purchase again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2017

    Nice bag, good value, perfect size. I am so pleased with this.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    I am very happy with this purchase. The leather is good quality. The pockets are well placed with adequate room & quality zippers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Great bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2017

    Very nice looking and good quality. The size is just what I am looking for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2018

    The delivery is good the product is excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2017

    One of the better slings I have owned. Travels well, holds ample stuff!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,511円
    • 3,099円
    • 4,592円
    • 6,889円
    • 2,410円
    • 7,348円
    • 2,296円
    • 5,626円
    • 5,970円
    • 1,147円