お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (503)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(503)
    • 5スター(453)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/09/2021

    財布は私が必要とするすべてのものを運ぶのに十分な大きさで、例えばボトルの水のようにもう少し。 レザー素材で仕上げが良さそうですが、ショルダーストライプは革製ではありません。 買ってもいいと思う。 皮革素材のせいか、写真ではもっときれいに見えました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2021

    非常に良い品質の製品.私は非常に好きです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2021

    良い品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2021

    良品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for the choice of postal Currier (TNT) I payed for expedited shipping I receive my purchase 5 days later, I mean 5 Days from China to Sweden( including Handling) wow ! The person delivering the package called me twice before delivery , this was most appreciated since I've had so much problem with UPS. Excellent Job Bangood.com You made a costumer out of me!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because the that is really just a trim piece sewn on to a nicely durable woven belt. But just FYI.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2016

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All in all: recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2016

    I have more than 20 orders for banggood, but this is perhaps the best. as a theater begins with a wardrobe so here with the packaging. everything was packed and wrapped so carefully and accurately :). leather quality fittings and on top.at first,I was worried about that the bag size is too small to storage my ipad mini,but actually it is big enough for my daily used. inside the package with air-deformation nol. in general-just perfect!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,389円
    • 2,903円
    • 3,252円
    • 5,271円
    • 5,692円
    • 3,020円
    • 3,252円
    • 4,995円
    • 5,343円
    • 4,995円
    • 5,169円
    • 5,808円
    • 4,530円
    • 8,016円
    • 3,833円
    • 6,273円
    • 5,808円
    • 5,808円