お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (527)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(527)
    • 5スター(473)
    • 4スター(35)
    • 3スター(16)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/11/2021

    良い製品だ 本物の革 しかし、表面上にいくつかの傷があるので、それはあまりよく見ていないので、縮こまって来ます。 とにかく、この価格のための全体的な良い製品。 売り手に感謝します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2021

    財布は私が必要とするすべてのものを運ぶのに十分な大きさで、例えばボトルの水のようにもう少し。 レザー素材で仕上げが良さそうですが、ショルダーストライプは革製ではありません。 買ってもいいと思う。 皮革素材のせいか、写真ではもっときれいに見えました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2021

    非常に満足して強いジッパー'、10年で再び購入する 幸せ車いす♿️プッシャー 💥👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2021

    良い品質。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2021

    良品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    I rarely write reviews.In this case I felt I had to. I chat with costumer service twice ;they answered me immediately even due it was late at nigh, both representatives were polite, very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. specially the first time because of technical glitch I couldn't place an order. The rep. help me step by step until the problem was resolved. It took over half an hour. The bag is exactly what I was expecting very nice quality leather almost luxury like. I am also grateful for the choice of postal Currier (TNT) I payed for expedited shipping I receive my purchase 5 days later, I mean 5 Days from China to Sweden( including Handling) wow ! The person delivering the package called me twice before delivery , this was most appreciated since I've had so much problem with UPS. Excellent Job Bangood.com You made a costumer out of me!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    this bag is so good desing & material and practical in daily use i bought it 24/11/2017 it shipped from banggood on 07 dec 2017 and i recived it on 21 jan 2018

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2016

    Wonderful bag, and not big and not small.Just as it should. smart, the wallet and a notebook with documents. yes but there is the smell for a few days disappeared.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2017

    Dimensions on​ bags like these can be tricky when estimating if your gear fits. I saw that they got an iPad mini in there so I was cautiously optimistic. I was surprised at just how spacious it actually is. The main compartment fit my Switch (with controllers attached) the controller grip and a few extras with still a bit of room to spare. The bag itself is constructed of nice dense leather, but on the strap the leather there feels a little thinner and cheap. This isn't a deal breaker for me because the that is really just a trim piece sewn on to a nicely durable woven belt. But just FYI.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2016

    I (pre-) ordered the bag on June 25, it was shipped July 7 and I got it on July 18. The colour I ordered was deep grey, but it looks more like dark coffee. And that's fine, I like it! I got 2 matching key-rings with it (thanks!) Even though the bag isn't very big, there is enough room foor all kind of small stuff. I use it as my "daily handbag", and have plenty of room left. I also looked in the shops here, and a simular bag, made of real leather, would cost double the price I payed at Banggoods. All in all: recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$22.39
    • US$27.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$28.99