お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1228)
  • 画像 (108)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1228)
    • 5スター(1099)
    • 4スター(86)
    • 3スター(26)
    • 2スター(10)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2017

    The item received in good condition and delivery speed is quiet fast.Extremely good leather ! Pretty well :-D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2021

    これは快適フィットで素晴らしい革財布です! 私はジッパーが大好きです。なぜなら、それはすべての私のカードと現金をうまく隠して安全に保つからです。 財布の外側のスナップボタンリリースは、私の仕事IDにすばやくアクセスできます。 財布の反対側の小さなポケットは、私の名刺やゲートキーに合わせて便利です。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    The first time when I open it,it seems difficult to have it open up totally.As the pictures,after I pressed the thick part of the back of the wallet,it could be opened up completely now.Very good design to protect the cash .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    Neatly line. I didn't even know that It would return to the original shape promptly after I sat on it hhhh . Not like other wallets,this one divieds the photo slot from the cash one.Never like to let strangers see my family pics.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    Fits all my cards, cash and miscellaneous items a normal wallet can not carry. I like the zipper that holds everything intact. The deep coffee color looks very masculine and the quality is very good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2017

    A new year's gift to my dad !!!! I'm confident that he will love it !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2020

    それは完璧な品質です!!!そして非常に近代的な!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2020

    固体は非常にうまくやった。 この泡の財布は素晴らしい

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    je suis satisfait de la qualité

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2017

    amazing and prompt from ordering to shipping not a glitch melted me informed from start to end will 100% use them again

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.91
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$10.20
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.56
    • US$13.64
    • US$8.19
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.87
    • US$60.62
    • US$15.33
    • US$99.99