お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • karakan
    TR
    2020-08-28 05:34:39

    harika bir ürün kullanışlı ve gayet kibar, mont ceket giyilmeyen zamanlarda tam bir kurtarıcı. tek eksik yanı elde taşımak için kulpu olmaması

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 11:59:19

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 14:09:59

    thanks 👍🙏

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 07:12:30

    Bangood, one of the coolest electronic stores, I advise people to shop for it. I thank the team, Bangood, for dealing 😍

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 11:23:59

    Great product. Nice leather. Will carry your phone much better than your pocket or other carriers.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-17 06:18:52

    Great Bag. Mobile Phone fits in zipper part. It's to big for front part, latch can't be closed. Mobile is 16,5 cm top to bottom.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 10:54:39

    Perfect size! Not too big and not too small :) - fits everything in there. I can finally empty my pockets now :D Good quality, price and delivery!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-30 01:23:17

    Bullcaptian Genuine Leather Phone Bag. Waist Bag Business card holder. arrived in good condition. Thank you for the care and handling processes.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 04:37:46

    very happy l have discovered your company great service kept up to date right up to delivery

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 00:24:07

    nice it fits well my S note8

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,472円
    • 2,902円
    • 2,795円
    • 2,687円
    • 1,719円
    • 1,719円
    • 2,365円
    • 1,934円
    • 2,687円
    • 2,149円
    • 2,365円
    • 2,365円
    • 3,225円
    • 2,795円
    • 3,010円
    • 3,117円
    • 2,795円
    • 1,353円