お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/03/2018

    I am very impressed by the quality. No play in bearings. Notchy which points to strong magnets. Long wires suited for 4in1 escs. Super tight airgap. Simple packaging. Haven't put them on copter, yet. I am very much looking forwad to run them. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    these motors are awesome... they really stand up in the high end range of race drone motors! i use them on my 5 inch freestyle frame (Geprc lsx5) and they always provide me the punch i need! https://youtu.be/vmiaVf0Z4Qg

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    Muy potentes realmente tienen mucho empuje aunque consumen una barbaridad. Los recomiendo para un setup ligero.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    for the specs l am in love. after get it l still in Love. this is the best motors l have at the moment. next motors will be more this!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    I like these motors a lot. Lot of power

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2018

    de loin le meilleur moteur que j'ai essayé jeux presque nul et parfaitement equilibré a prendre en 2400kv sinon je ne vois pas comment faire survivre les accus juste pour être pointilleux ,il manque une surface antidérapante pour l’hélice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    Muy contento con el rendimiento de estos motores 2700kv y 35amp de esc a full power me destroza las lipos. Tendré que ir pensando en comprar lipos HV... Jeje

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    these motors are the best in my opinion this new version has set screw and are very smooth

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2018

    hi very good motors a little expensive but it seems to be good stuff...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2018

    Please note these are sold individually.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$56.99
    • US$51.99