配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 12:29:21

    muy contento con el producto me llego de otro color, pero fue super rápido y en buenas condiciones recomiendo al vendedor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 09:39:56

    Якість відповідає ціні

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buena herramienta

    2017-11-10 15:08:58

    Los acabados son buenos todavía no las he usadopero me da confianza por ser de la marca klomhoy 10 de noviembre las recibí. Gracias banggod

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best set of extractors that I ordered.

    2015-07-13 15:54:03

    Excellent quality. Excellent plastic with a good treatment. The working part is made very accurately. Of all extractors presented in China, this set I liked the most.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Think

    2014-04-27 06:38:22

    Large set of valid values ​​for the locksmith accessories. I tried some with padlocks and a door at home and work quite well. Good price. 100% recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Broken key extractors

    2017-08-10 03:38:10

    A good variety of extractors. As a dabbler in lock smithing I am enjoying all the different tools available. Very fine picks Suitable for most locks. Will certainly be back for more items. Cheers from Oz

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    В хозяйстве пригодится

    2016-03-01 11:41:57

    к Клому трудно иметь претензии...известное качество! Тупо что требования минимум 10 слов к коментам...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like very practical, I recommend it

    2015-12-19 18:41:08

    It is a good size, very practical, is easy to use, I like the price, I recommend it for purchase, good stuff in this, for the moment I have no photos to look at the tool but is good, good day.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    me gusta

    2016-12-29 05:48:02

    son muy finas y ya me han sacado de dos apuros, hay que tener un poco de cuidado ya que son muy finas y se pueden llegar a doblar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Should be a useful tool to have around

    2016-02-23 23:04:06

    Haven't had an opportunity to use it yet, but would seem to be a useful tool when needed.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!