お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-21 17:16:04

    practical bag. but you can't fit a lot of stuff

    コメント
  • 2019-03-04 06:04:27

    I love this bag because it has such a good card slot. Unfortunately, my mobile phone can't take such a good-looking photo. I like it very much. I will come back to this website later, thank you!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-19 21:02:04

    Small bag, very light, I like it very much.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-19 21:10:21

    Received the bag, good product

    コメント
  • Crissy
    KY
    2019-11-09 13:41:01

    beautiful product

    コメント
  • shahnaz
    CA
    2019-08-26 21:46:03

    The packaging was very nice and arrive on time but it was very much smaller than the picture. I knew that I am buying small bag but this looks like kids age five to ten years old I wish it was bigger and the price was much cheaper

    コメント
  • 2019-02-27 03:57:54

    Sac très spécial, j’aime toujours le sac de ce site, en particulier de cette marque, je ne m’ai pas laissé tomber chaque fois, la livraison est très rapide, merci

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 03:57:34

    I really like this small bag too much. Although the card position is not much but it is enough, the delivery is very fast. Unfortunately, I didn’t see a full discount, or I can buy one for my sister.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-09-14 07:16:26

    the bag is nice but the zip has come off where you pull it over came off in my hand only came yesterday 13 9 19 sorry

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 05:05:06

    I received the bag, which looks bigger than the picture. Basically, what size of the phone can be loaded, it looks really good.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,575円
    • 8,162円
    • 1,919円
    • 2,926円
    • 2,551円
    • 4,677円
    • 3,649円
    • 1,700円
    • 5,084円
    • 4,851円
    • 3,000円
    • 2,976円
    • 2,125円
    • 3,188円
    • 2,869円
    • 2,571円
    • 4,973円
    • 1,279円