お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(62)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2020

    良好な音質、高いゲインでも低歪み。 エステティックハウジング しかし、正面のテキストは少しランダムです。 「XR Audio TPA3116 ミニパワーアワーアンプ」

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2021

    Is good...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2021

    予定より早く到着しました、素晴らしい製品、ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2019

    Delivered today. I was expecting a more protective packaging. The case has few, minor, scratches around, but no big issue. The logo is XR AUDIO instead of Breeze Audio, the front face is also slightly different (no grooves on top & bottom) The L(-) speaker terminal came loose and I have to test the amp to find out if it's just cosmetic or functional issue. Seems fixable, but (as said) a more protective packaging will prevent damages. Very nice, small size. Delivered fast. I'll revert after checking the device. UPDATE: - An unfastened nut was the problem in speaker terminal, easy fix but had to open the device. - The sound is unexpectedly GREAT. The power supply used is a 19V - 4.74A from an old laptop. Temp. speakers SONY 2-way 100W - 4Ω GREAT Sound performance for pennies. In reality, I was expecting much less Superb value for Money. THANKS

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2017

    It does pretty much what it says on the tin. Don't expect multi-$100 class AB sound quality, but for the money it's hard to fault this little amp. You can take it anywhere, power it off a battery pack and it's got tonnes of grunt without even getting warm. The efficiency must be 90+ %. You will likely want an EQ or tone control unit to make the most of it. The direct sound is a bit shrill but not bad. Also my speakers are pushed to the limits. This tiny box is deceptively powerful. It made one of my speakers gradually dance off its stand and fall to the ground. My only gripe is that the speaker terminals have plastic locking bolts which very easily fall off and get lost. I lost one within minutes of opening the package. But all-in-all you'll be hard pressed to find anything better for the money. She a grunty little unit. Highly recommended. I am very pleased and might even buy a few more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2018

    The amplifier is very strong compared to its small size. Good quality, although there is a lack of detail, but it is quite appropriate in such a price. The Taga TAV-616F speaker was also beautifully assorted.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2017

    Great amplifier, good power, balanced sound, cared for in aesthetic details

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2020

    お金の価値.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    Good quality product for the money. Well packed and works perfectly fine for a cheap price! Thank you very much for your good work and fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2021

    ブリーズは受けなかったが、他のモデルが、大きな問題ではないようだ。 現時点では、この小さなAMPを古いPCとラックシステムから1組のスピーカーに使用しています。 音は悪くない サウンドの品質とニュアンスを分析するために、ハイファイスピーカーではまだ試すことはありません。 中には8個の三洋トランジスタを使っているようですが、偽物ではないかと思います。 多分BGはこれを明確にすることができる。 中にはRubyトランジスタもいくつか見ておきたい。 安全のために12Vを使用しています。 音は価格に非常に良いです、そして私は本当に(今のところ)他の人にそれを提案します。 電圧、OWM、電源を乱用しないでください。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,509円
    • 11,974円
    • 6,626円
    • 6,947円
    • 2,789円
    • 10,695円
    • 16,159円
    • 11,392円
    • 5,279円
    • 10,811円
    • 9,300円
    • 4,998円
    • 9,997円
    • 11,509円
    • 2,673円
    • 8,718円
    • 6,509円
    • 5,812円