お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/09/2018

    This is my second order for these great Brake Lever Handle Bar Grips. They have the right size, they fit and operate perfect !!! Shipping and delivery was really fast once again. I surely recommend them! Thank you Banggood !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    Good Brake Lever Handle Bar for my e-bike. They look like good quality and size. I am looking forward to install them. At this nice price, i can only recommend them !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2019

    barang belum sampai sesuai perkiraan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    Got it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    Comprei pela 1ª vez produtos no Banggood e respeitaram os prazos previstos para entrega de um dos produtos. O outro produto encomendado no mesmo dia ainda não chegou. Para já estou satisfeito!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2019

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2018

    It was very good.It was very nice as i was expecting.The only difference is that the local courier charged me 3 euro. They didnt explain me the reason.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2019

    only one worked as it should. I could probably make them bouth work properly if I tweaked it a bit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2020

    xx12

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2020

    最高の冒険

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,758円
    • 663円
    • 1,281円
    • 3,495円
    • 1,397円
    • 2,563円
    • 2,446円
    • 1,864円
    • 2,679円
    • 12,469円
    • 1,864円
    • 1,397円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,864円
    • 12,353円
    • 3,379円
    • 1,630円
    • 17,247円