お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2014-08-22 12:17:42

    Had to search for a channel that got a good picture within 5 metres, the other channels would already get glitchy when the reciever and transmitter waren't even 5 metres away from each other... I haven't had the change to test range of these things but i could walk aprox 25 metres (to my garden) whit a rock solit image so i'm guessing it is going to do 100 m fine.... powering both reciever and transmitter with 2s lipo's...

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-10-30 06:40:54

    Летает на коптере , со штатными антеннами отлетал на 1km , картинка стабильна . Приемник , может забиваться более мощным видеопередатчиком другого моделиста , если тот находится недалеко (плохая фильтрация) , даже если канал отличается, по картинке идет полупрозрачный шум ,и угадывается

    コメント
  • 2015-03-05 05:45:48

    Bonjour, je ne suis pas content ... au lieu de recevoir cette article j'ai reçu un autres ... celle ci : http://www.banggood.com/Boscam-FPV-5_8G-400mW-AV-Receiver-RC805-with-Transmitter-TS353-p-918123.html DONC maintenant MES ANTENNES OPTIONS NE SONT PLUS COMPATIBLE AIDEZ MOI à LES échanger ... quelle perte de TEMPS !!!

    コメント
  • 2014-11-23 05:03:17

    I had this for 1 week so far and I must say I'm impressed with the performance. It gets barely warm on 2S lipo on the vrx and 3S on the vtx. Video transmission is very smooth and almost no lag at all. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2014-09-21 13:43:19

    este en buen conjunto para la transmision de fpv pues al ser de una potencia media no tienes problemas con el gps ni la emisora yo hasta el momento lo he probado sobre cien metros y va formidable mejor si se le acoplan antenas de trebol boscam mejor recepcion y mejor alcance lo recomiendo.

    コメント (1)
  • gotmoh
    PL
    2015-12-02 07:37:51

    It works out of the box.You connect the power. You set the channel and fly. Using antennas clovers no problem getting a video of 500 meters. Further still I have not tried to fly.

    コメント
  • 2015-06-09 22:23:48

    this a great TX and RX bundle, very clear transmission with little interference, have yet to try its limit in distance but im impressed with it so far.

    コメント
  • 2014-04-08 05:26:17

    Works good whit boscam hd 19plus really nice view,just change antenna,for example take a cloverlaef

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-04-19 11:51:24

    ottimo prodotto e prezzo imbattibile ! finalmente senza disturbi video almeno fino a 1000 m. insuperabile con le antenne polarizzate circolati boscam

    コメント
  • 2016-08-03 18:20:42

    Banggood is a great company and this product was exactly as advertised.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,491円
    • 2,450円
    • 1,300円
    • 9,377円
    • 1,150円
    • 4,670円
    • 2,408円
    • 1,351円
    • 4,108円
    • 15,830円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,121円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,337円
    • 9,484円
    • 12,045円
    • 2,916円
    • 13,789円