お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (645)
  • 画像 (98)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(645)
    • 5スター(636)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-21 04:33:00

    Good package Material! The goods are safe in this special Bag. The receiver looks good. the solder points are precisly produced.

    コメント
  • Altecco
    BE
    2020-04-06 03:10:11

    I bought this video receiver for delta5 laptimer project. that work really fine and fît perfectly

    コメント
  • 2020-04-11 11:35:30

    Used for building a fpv laptimer. Works fine and has the spi mod by default.

    コメント
  • Galileo
    LT
    2020-02-19 10:04:57

    A must for working with FPV. Good, compact receiver for all sorts of projects.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 08:32:09

    Used to build the Pidflight racetimer. Works perfect.

    コメント
  • souzaux
    BR
    2019-10-22 16:47:06

    chegou conforme combinado.

    コメント
  • 2017-05-07 10:32:21

    I decided to make my own DIY receiver so i buy this basic unit. This unit is great for DIY and it's often part of many receiver units around. Now i'm in progress of making my own receiver, and maybe after some tests I will use it for 40 channel DIY project. I hope that passive cooler on this unit will be enough for keep unit cold. Soldering pads are small and i think there is possibility for ripping them of the board, so you need to use moderate soldering temperature. Good unit for DIY projects

    コメント
  • warrior
    RU
    2019-03-28 18:56:34

    Обычный модуль приёмника. Покупал для замены в Fpv шлеме Eachine ev800. Заменил. Все работает

    コメント
  • 2019-02-01 09:00:10

    Доставили очень быстро. Качество хорошее. Проверить нет возможности, потому как не всё так быстро отправляют и и передатчики с камерами в пути.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-01 12:34:29

    Собрал коробочку с 4мя 5.8ГГц приемышами на борту Актуально для совместных полетушек. Наверное даже можно судить по ней. Питание 9-14 и 220В. Выход АВ тюльпан на ТВ. Проект от сюда https://github.com/sheaivey/rx5808-pro-diversity Корпус из АБС пластика на принтере 3д Видео работы https://vk.com/video21773072_456239079

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 214円
    • 535円
    • 1,409円
    • 374円
    • 321円
    • 2,574円
    • 428円
    • 353円
    • 214円
    • 2,789円
    • 1,019円
    • 1,481円
    • 1,706円
    • 426円
    • 119円
    • 2,896円
    • 1,930円
    • 654円