お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-09 02:22:56

    The under gown is 30 cm shorter than upper coat. And the coat is shorter than in the picture - 20 cm below the knee, not floor-length. My height is 1m 72 cm

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 10:04:17

    I ordered the dark blue version. The over layer/coat is beautiful and falls well. The dress is very pretty, although I hadn't realised the straps are lace. Overall it is very summery and washes well. It dries without needing to be ironed. It is very light. However I would probably order a bigger size next time though it fits fine. Recommended

    コメント
  • 2020-05-01 11:56:41

    This definitely runs small for my size. The upper arms were way too tight, and the underdress is a little big in the neck area.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 17:20:56

    This dress is lovely! A bit snug, but I had ordered a larger size. I will buy from this company again.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 11:42:01

    More short than in the picture

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 08:19:17

    nice material I love this dress

    コメント
  • US
    2020-05-21 17:06:22

    looks nice and look forward to wearing this summer

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 17:00:32

    Looks amazing. waiting to wear this!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 02:40:50

    ما عجبني بالصورة كان احلى مع ان خامته خفيفة حيل

    コメント
  • 2019-09-23 22:49:13

    Thank you, let me receive such a great gift, the skirt and the cardigan are very beautiful, really great!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,003円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,801円
    • 1,492円
    • 4,651円
    • 2,574円
    • 2,574円
    • 2,896円
    • 3,110円
    • 3,110円
    • 2,574円
    • 1,733円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,896円
    • 2,252円
    • 2,359円
    • 3,110円
    • 2,145円