お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • kvazis
    UA
    2016-01-14 02:59:36

    Сейчас существует масса весов, которые кроме ошарашивания вас цифрами веса, еще пытаются разложить этот вес на составляющие — жир, кости, мышцы. Но алгоритмы этого расчета у весов, непонятно по каким формулам выведенные воспаленным разумом инженеров производителя, не дают

    コメント
  • 2016-12-05 15:43:02

    Good product. Came well packaged. Excellent price!

    コメント
  • Hadibg
    MA
    2019-08-23 16:07:21

    all arrived well packed.

    コメント
  • PGTampa
    US
    2016-10-12 07:38:58

    Handy tool for monitoring body fat percentage for personal fitness. Instructions were simple and helpful. Delivery was INCREDIBLY quick.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-30 06:59:07

    as good as it was in description

    コメント
  • yedal
    ES
    2020-04-06 04:59:16

    bueno no esta nada mal para el precio la verdad servira para escapar un tiempo, pero no veo que el material aguante mas de un año

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 09:26:11

    Product is exactly as specified and functions according to the enclosed instructions.

    コメント
  • 2017-07-04 01:58:44

    There are problems that it is shipped in a simple envelope and it would seem that in order for it to work properly - it should never get bent, even a little bit. Also one part seems to always hit another so it takes a while to measure. The package was left unsafely, good thing no one stole it.

    コメント
  • stuart
    GB
    2016-10-22 21:18:34

    I have been putting on the weight and have started working on losing it. I will be measuring my Recovery after training, BMI, HR, Blood Pressure and with this device my body fat. I could do with as similar looking device to clamp my mouth shut because I have to cut down on calories hahaha.

    コメント
  • 2016-05-02 07:22:48

    Well OK it is veeeery cheap. But in the other hand, not really precise when used alone. Indeed, there is no "memory" of the size measured, so you have to look at the same time you take the measure, not easiest thing for some places ....

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,214円
    • 1,072円
    • 3,571円
    • 2,468円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,068円
    • 1,502円
    • 784円
    • 2,665円
    • 1,690円
    • 4,636円
    • 4,728円
    • 1,677円
    • 965円
    • 2,589円
    • 1,550円
    • 3,112円