配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 10:50:24

    Remek mini pc. A telepítése nagyon gyors a kiválasztható 11 nyelv egyikével. Ezt követően tetszőleges nyelvi környezet letölthető, igy bármelyik nyelv használható. (pl. magyar, lásd a fotót) A frissítések letöltése és telepítése (7 db) két óra volt , kétszeri újraindítással. Médialejátszónak, vagy office gépnek tökéletes. Játékokhoz gyenge.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 20:15:28

    perfeito. pequeno, bom design e bem feito. recomendo

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 20:19:18

    produto chegou rápido no Brasil porém meu correios é uma tartaruga e demorou muito pra entregar porém foi enviado super rápido e chegou rápido ao Brasil

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 07:57:27

    the cheapest computer with Windows 10, I can recommend for surfing the internet, messengers and YouTube videos 1080p

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 11:20:41

    vše ok a funkční...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-19 12:50:50

    I love this form factor! I just received the package and could not wait to try it out. It worked out of the box, the Windows 10 Pro comes preinstalled. Just enter som personal decisions and you have a very nice little PC. What I find especially useful is the possibility of automatic start after power on (Bios setting). So it makes using it as a control computer of a CNC milling machine really enjoyable. I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-01 10:17:23

    Mini pc veramente piccolo. Non particolarmente veloce , ma fa il suo dovere. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-05 14:24:46

    The product arrived quickly. It's as described, but the system itself is a bit slow. The manufacturer's support is excellent.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!