お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-03 17:49:27

    I have owned the Bluedio T6 and got to say this is a great improvement over that, going much further than merely added buttons as I initially thought. Just like the T6 they are over-ear headphones that look good, feature great sound fidelity with loud volume and top notch build quality. The adjustable headbands each have 8 sizes that will fit pretty much any head comfortably. Also, they are made of metal and feel sturdy. Head pressure is tight without being overbearing, enabling even moderate headbanging

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 11:58:10

    They came with one week of delay because of the carrier(they change by mystake the name of the receiver),but finaly they are on my own. Verry good quality headphone,looks nice and works perfect. The sound is verry good,nice bass. Thanks again Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 18:11:26

    Chegou certinho ! Fiz o pedido dia 02/07/20 e chegou dia 27/07/20 menos de 40 dias . excelente fone ! acompanha cabo USB C e cabo usbC+p2

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 12:14:26

    ürün çok iyi. ses kalitesi gayet iyi. type c olması çok iyi birşey. tek sıkıntısı mikrofonun köyü olması. "aktif hürültü engelleme" özelliği gayet güzel ama kademeler arasında bir fark göremedim. kulaklığı kullanmadığınız zamanlarda boynunuza asabiliyorsunuz ve hiç rahatsız etmiyor. Kulakları terletmiyor ve sıcaklatmıyor.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-06 17:00:38

    muy buenos, unos bajos profundos y mucha comodidad, Bluedio siempre tiene calidad, aunque el embalaje fue dañado un poco

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 06:24:29

    excellent product

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 16:46:46

    I bought these for the active noise cancelling (ANC) for use on agricultural and earth moving machinery. They don't cancel out all the noise, which is good. For my use I still want to hear the engines (just not at their full volume) so I am aware if something breaks or changes. However these headphones with ANC turned on reduce the machinery noise to a level where I can listen to a podcast at a low to medium volume. I am very happy with these and would purchase them again.

    コメント
  • Lejo
    NL
    2020-01-17 04:58:27

    First of all, the headset wears comfortable, and it looks good. The buttons are a bit small if you have big hands. The mechanical quality is OK. The sound is moderate, however this is also a matter of taste. For my taste the volume on the high frequenties is bit low. I mainly use it with a tablet and by installing an equalizer on the tablet it is possible to customize it. I cannot be too critical of course because a headset with the same features of an A-brand can cost up to 8 times more. Since

    コメント
  • 2020-03-21 14:58:34

    Well made but the extra feature llike stopping playing when I take them off or even touck them cause my player to change mode/go silent. This often need a compete restart of the playing and or bluetooth connection process, I would not choose them again because of this, And would give the overall rating 3 stars but the table will not accept this

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 15:54:53

    Qualidade de áudio não é grande coisa, e a redução de ruído é mais marketing do que funcionalidade. Porém o produto chegou tudo certo com tudo funcionando e em 23 dias corridos. Se você gosta de mais graves, ele até que vale a pena.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,574円
    • 2,896円
    • 3,218円
    • 24,570円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,574円
    • 20,279円
    • 3,647円
    • 4,291円
    • 5,042円
    • 2,252円
    • 2,038円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,501円
    • 2,145円
    • 2,789円
    • 3,647円
    • 1,608円