配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-09 03:59:10

    great sound, great value! I recommend buying their proprietary USB C to audiojack to enable listening without using the battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bomba to nemá chybu

    2019-02-10 18:02:07

    moc dobrý

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bluedio t6

    2019-02-13 11:50:34

    they look great and sound very good for the money. they are very pleasant on ears but they do not have buttons for volume control, so if they are connected to a tv set they cannot be set to maximum volume. maximum volume can only be achieved by android pairing. they arrived on the expected time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality, good design

    2019-02-01 16:40:22

    Heavy quality but with a good mechanical design so it fits nicely on the ears. (Which for me is more an exception than rule). Good sound, good battery, ANC tends to sometimes introduce a low frequency oscillation, depending on how I hold my head. The headspring is a bit too strong for my head, but due to the nice fit it is not a problem to wear for a long time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-20 09:47:54

    Great product, but the audio quality is not that great. It has arrived pretty quickly. But doesn't come with usb-c to p2 cable, so you can't hear It in cable in case you want to.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 20:22:59

    Took ages to arrive and the quality of sound is not that good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-24 03:58:12

    Very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 08:36:31

    Good quality headphones with loud, balanced sound and long lasting battery, though the noise canceling could be improved.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください