配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 11:19:48

    türkiyeden alacaklar için açıklıyım görüntü kalitesi gayet net ve güzel yaklaşık duvara 2 metre uzaklıktan 1 kulaç uzunluğunda görüntü elde ediliyor oda duvarları şampanya renke tavan beyaz fan sesi az ve hoparlör sesi ise gayet güzel ve yeterli ışık açıkken ve kapalı iken çektiğim fotoları atıyorum ancak malzeme kalitesini beğenmedim ne kadar dayanır bilemiyorum fiyatına göre güzel ürün

    コメント (8)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 05:37:48

    awesome product awesome picture quality awesome sound . worth of every penny it is my first projector and am happy i chose blitzwolf

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 10:57:02

    Nice projector. I had Vivibright30up, but it was too loud, so I sold it. This projector is much quieter. projector is not perfect. sides of the screen are out of focus. only screen center is focused well. it is good for movies and gaming, but not for any kind of readings or something. it us really bright paid 146eur

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 08:30:44

    very good projector picture quality 4 out of 5. problem is refreshing rate. frame will be dropped at 1080p 60hz and at 1080p 50hz. very bright, color production is 80% accurate. please provide software update for this projector. if refresh is corrected by update. 5 out of 5 no doubt..

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 22:52:46

    Dear bangood Team, by mistake clicked in order confirmed, and now i seen the ur order deliverd.. pls support me my order no. is 81087092..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-16 10:58:22

    Good projector for watching movies.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 19:03:37

    Em relação custo vs benefício, ótimo. Porém, a luminosidade não é de 6500 lúmens, e a imagem as vezes perde alguns quadros.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 20:38:10

    excellent.. brilliant..awesome.... simply superb..!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!