配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(62)
  • good sound(29)
  • good product(21)
  • good earphones(19)
  • affordable price(14)
  • good bass(11)
  • good headphones(10)
  • great sound(8)
  • good battery life(6)
  • good battery(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (421)
  • 画像 (103)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(421)
    • 5スター(401)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-14 12:55:28

    nice bluetooth ear phones with good sound quality. magnetic ear buds are awesome. Recommended for zym or traveling people. Iam satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-31 04:38:56

    very good quality (sound and material), value for money and feel well in ears i recommend it. ..nice bluetooth ear phones with good sound quality. magnetic ear buds are awesome. Recommended for gym or traveling people. I am satisfied .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 12:05:42

    compra chegou antes do prazo, 12 dias corridos!!! ótima qualidade, muito alto e sem distorções, o grave é fortíssimo, super recomendo...👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-14 05:15:52

    very good quality (sound and material), value for money and feets well in ears i recommend it.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-23 08:27:09

    Отличные наушники. не плохой звук за такую цену . нравиться в них заниматься спортом 🤙зарядка заняла 1.5 часа от повербанка xiaomi 5000 silver. на 10% говорит 3 раза повер офф и выключается . работает 6-8 часов, Aptx- есть даже на бюджетнике самсунг.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 15:08:17

    Good sound, I recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 08:43:13

    excellent item, the second one I order as a gift this time. sound is very good and the battery life is very good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente fone

    2019-02-06 13:31:45

    fone com ótimo acabamento, isolamento, graves, excelentes. Se encaixa perfeito no ouvido após a troca por uma das borrachinhas disponíveis

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 53  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください