配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good quality(62)
  • good sound(29)
  • good product(21)
  • good earphones(19)
  • affordable price(14)
  • good bass(11)
  • good headphones(10)
  • great sound(8)
  • good battery life(6)
  • good battery(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (543)
  • 画像 (131)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 08:54:16

    Отличные наушники. Беру уже вторые. Звук отличный, басы присутствуют. Микрофон чувствительный, меня слышно прекрасно. Качество на высоте. Кофра для переноски, провод ля заряди микро USB, комплект сменных амбушур. В ушах сидят цепко.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-14 07:29:08

    very good quality (sound and material), value for money and feel well in ears i recommend it. ..nice bluetooth ear phones with good sound quality. magnetic ear buds are awesome. Recommended for gym or traveling people. I am satisfied .

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 08:54:30

    Surprising quality and ergonomics. Very loud, clear sound with plenty of bass. You can hear a tiny bit of noise during silent parts of songs but, for this price, can't really complain. The range is well above 10 meters (at least with my phone). The battery life is at least 6 hours.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 20:02:28

    A Blitzwolf manda muito bem em fones de ouvido. Os fones da fabricante chinesa possuem bom acabamento e ótima qualidade de som. o BTS-1 é pra você que deseja conforto e praticidade na prática de esportes. Ele conta com um design muito bonito e ergonômico, excelente autonomia de bateria (quase 8 horas) e proteção IPX-4. De quebra, ainda vem com um imã nas pontas para mantê-los presos ao pescoço enquanto não estão sendo utilizados. Recomendo fortemente a compra!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 15:36:35

    Produto de ótima qualidade, bom acabamento e embalagem perfeita, o som tem boa qualidade e graves fortes, vale muito a pena!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 12:10:40

    This Item made with high quality materials. Sound good. This is a great product. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 14:31:05

    Muy buenos audífonos los recomiendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 09:59:36

    jó termék , jó minőség

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 12:11:22

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 08:43:13

    excellent item, the second one I order as a gift this time. sound is very good and the battery life is very good.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 55  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!