お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3307)
  • 画像 (629)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3307)
    • 5スター(3251)
    • 4スター(48)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/09/2021

    建設と材料の品質は非常に良い。 他の姓と比べると、それは良いために異なります。 それは、それが言うとおり、それは高速充電です。 考えずに推奨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    私が今まで使用してきた最高の充電器の1つ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2020

    30wを買って18w来た。 買ったものじゃない、正しいものを手に入れたい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2016

    This power-supply-unit supports the new QC 3.0-standard for fast-charging and also an additional 5 V, 2,4 A strong port for other devices. Because of the QC 3.0-standard is backwards-compatible, you can also use the QC-port with your other QC-compatible devices. (In my case I used it with a Samsung S7 Edge which sadly only supports QC 2.0.) Or even for non QC-devices, in this case it will just charge them normally with 5V, 2,4 A max. or according to the manual with the highest supported Ampere-rating of the pluged-in device. What you get: You receive the item inside a stable paper-box (picture 1) together with a short manual in English. It includes the technical specifications (picture 2) and answers to frequently asked questions (FAQs). Technical specifications (picture 3): Input: 100-240 V ~ 50/60Hz, 1 A Output: 5,0 V, 2,4 A / 3,6-6,5 V, 2,4 A / 6,5-9 V, 2 A / 9-12 V, 1,5 A The unit is made of a very thick plastic which is very stable. The surface is very glossy (picture 4), so you will end up seeing your finger-prints on it very soon! When the unit is pluged in into a wall-outlet both USB-ports get eluminated in different colors (picture 5), so you are also able to find the ports in the dark. The light of the used port is covered once you have pluged in your USB-cable into it, so you have no disturbing lights in the dark, if you use/cover both ports. I also tried the standard-port together with a USB-QC-2.0-fast-charging-adapter from JUWEI (JUWEI J7-i) to see, if the fast-charging-feature of the adapter gets enabled. And yes, in my try to recharge my S7 Edge from 82 % battery-level to full, it was even faster than the estimated 31 minutes for "Fast-Charging" shown on the smartphone-display. During my try, the unit doesn't even got as warm as my hand, so I assume it might get a bit warmer, if you use both ports at the same time for a longer period, but I doubt it would get very hot. I hope this review would be of any help for everyone else who is thinking about a purchase of this item. (Sorry, if there are any complicated sentenses or words inside this review, because I come from Germany and english is not my native tongue.)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2016

    Корпус качественный,глянцевый.Немного греется при зарядке.Не пищит. При нагрузке 2а. Порт 2.4 выдает 5.1в 1.9а. Порт 3.0 выдает 4.94в 1.85а-пока нечем потестить порт 3.0 на стандарт QC3.0

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2020

    メーカーは、デバイスに対して18ヶ月の保証を提供します。 出力QCに負荷がかからない状態では5.05V、負荷が3.1A~5.16Vです。9.07Vの場合、負荷が2.1Aを超えます。 そして、1.59Aの11.9ボルト負荷の場合、持続的に搬送し、より高い負荷の下では出力電圧を低減します。 負荷なしのspowerの出力では、5.16ボルト、1.59Ampereでは5.03ボルト、2.00Ampereでは5.05ボルト、2.42Ampereでは5.03ボルト、 2.7Ampereでは5.02ボルトがあり、負荷電流が2.7Ampereよりも大きくなると出力電圧が低下します。電流の保護回路の動作を参照してください。 オーバーロード保護は各出力で独立して機能しますが、同時に両方の出力で保護性能をチェックしていません。 spower出力負荷がオフで、電話機が充電に接続されている場合 (最大9ボルトまでの急速充電回路、最大1.7アンペアの電流) 低速の出力電圧は5.15ボルトに設定されています。 充電は非常に肯定的な印象を与えました。 購入をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2020

    RU倉庫から3日間で納品しました。 優れた充電器 私はすでに2回目を購入 (一度に注文 2 個) 長所: 快適なデザインと材料の品質、安定した動作と信頼性。 条件付きマイナス:両方のポートにQC3を付けたい。 ぜひお買い求めください。 特に販売期間中。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2019

    Uso carregadores e cabos Blitzwolf desde que comprei meu primeiro celular da China, no final de 2016, e, sinceramente, aposento o carregador e cabo originais e passo a usar apenas os da BW, tamanha a qualidade de construção e efetividade! Sempre recomendo produtos da BW, e como a Banggood tem os melhores preços para a marca, sempre compro por aqui e recomendo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2019

    Sem dúvidas o melhor carregador que já comprei! qualidade de construção excelente, e pode carregar dois aparelhos ao mesmo tempo com eficiência! Recomendo fortemente pois é um dos melhores do mundo... agora só tô esperando os cabos da blitzwolf 3.0a chegar pra completar! comprei 2 e já estou de olho pra comprar mais. valeu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    Посылка доехала в Украину (Хмельницкий) за 19 днейчто считаю вполне отличным сроком. Коробочка была запаянная в плёнку. Сама зарядка также обернута в плёнку. По качеству материалов очень порадовала. Довольно увесистая. есть подсветка usb портовчто тоже несомненно плюс. Быстрая зарядкакак и заявлено поддерживается. Всё очень понравилосьспасибо магазину! Однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,156円
    • 1,156円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,314円
    • 809円
    • 1,967円
    • 2,082円
    • 1,272円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,156円
    • 3,355円
    • 1,156円
    • 2,661円
    • 1,851円