お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (542)
  • 画像 (104)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(542)
    • 5スター(520)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/12/2020

    真夜中に妻を起こさないのに 大変便利だ これは非常によく動作し、夜間のモバイル充電のためのUSBソケットからの優れた配信で。 指示書を何度も読み返しても、機能する方法をまだよく理解する必要があります。なぜなら、日が経つと光が見え、夕方になると環境センサーで点灯するからです。 私はより多くの操作を体験します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2020

    広告のように完璧!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2020

    短い時間で到着した私は品質の製品が好きでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2020

    優れた製品!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • uwinter
    IL
    03/08/2019

    מנורת לילה טובה הפונקציה הכי חשובה עובדת היטב - האור נדלק כאשר תאורת הרקע נסגרת ואור כבה כאשר תאורת הרקע נפתחת שוב (למשל נכנס אור בוקר מהחלון). האור הרך יחסית מצד אחד לא מפריע לילדים לישון ומצד שני מספיק חזק כדי לאפשר החלפת חיתול לאורו. לא בדקתי את איכות המכשיר כמטען ו/או מקור מתח USB. Good night light The most important function works well - the light goes on when the backlight shuts down and the light goes out when the backlight opens again (for example, morning light enters the window). The relatively soft light on the one hand does not interfere with the children sleep and on the other hand is strong enough to allow a diaper to be replaced. I did not check the quality of the device as a charger and / or USB power source.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2020

    お届けで30日にスイス(良い結果、考慮現在の世界全体の問題)。 パッケージは十分良い、アイテムが無事到着。 私はこのアイテムが好きで、それはデザイン通りに機能し、部屋の中で気持ち良いです。 光は柔らかく暖かい。 両方のUSBが機能します。 光センサーとタッチコントロールも機能します。 全体的な結論:このアイテムは、USBでナイトライトが必要な場合は、確かにそれを得る、お金の価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2020

    ランプは、ラトビアの1週間前のヨーロッパの倉庫から来た。 それはうまくやっており、それが述べたように機能しています。 私は、充電のための2つのUSB出力があることを考えると、それはお金の価値があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2019

    Can be used with touch control It has a very warm light with a color temperature of 2200K. It switches on automatically when there is insufficient light but can be turned off manually. There are two USB ports at the bottom for charging devices (phone, tablet, etc.) or even as an adapter, as a constant power source. Its total output is 2.4A, which gives you only one USB and 1.2A if both are used.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2019

    Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone. Great Price fast delivery very usefull gadget i can offer to anyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Amei, agora carrego meus smartwatch, sem ocupar meus carregadores de celular, e ainda essa luz e muito charmosa, e tem duas saídas para carregar excelente sacada da blitzwolf. muito útil demorou 22 dias a entrega

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,334円
    • 2,112円
    • 2,669円
    • 778円
    • 1,779円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,890円
    • 3,336円
    • 832円
    • 1,446円
    • 1,334円
    • 1,222円
    • 1,556円
    • 6,895円
    • 7,118円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,667円
    • 5,449円